top of page

Use Of Twitter #CheeseMaggie#Fire#Shopping

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Incompleteness of something/someone can do anything.


Today is Sunday and so the body knows this as well. On other days we used to wake up at our scheduled time but on Sunday we woke up before our scheduled time or later than the scheduled time.


Some of you used to wake up before the scheduled time, especially on weekends 😌 but there must be others like me who used to wake up after that predefined time frame.


Later I got fresh and the first thing I did in the morning was that I read the newspaper 🗞️. After so many days I read the newspaper thoroughly. And as you all know there is one particular column that I like the most especially in Sunday Express Edition.


I.e of Tavleen. And I couldn't control myself and I post the tweet by tagging her and within a minute, she tagged me and said: "Thank you". See, staying in touch with the person you admire the most, gives you next-level wings 💸.


I felt elated and then I read the whole newspaper. The most devastating news I read is from "Delhi Mundaka Fire News". I read the whole incident nonstop. Also, read the story of people who got left behind and whose sole income source got vanished.


You believe it or not, right now i.e currently you all are living a luxurious life. Whatever the phase you are facing, still you are getting or you have what others still wish for. Don't forget to thank for everything at the end of the day.


Then in the evening for the first time I made the "Cheese Maggie" 🙃 and it seems so good and fab in taste as well 😁. I am not self-boasting but still, all went great from a cooking point of view. Then we, Me, Arun and his friend went on shopping because soon "Arun" is going to land in some other country 😌.


I'll let you know soon in later blogs. Reached home and did the best thing of the day i.e we all went to our "Bde Mummy's" house 🏡. And we spent nearly more than an hour there, we talked, shared ups and downs, pour out individuals' inner feelings. But in the end, it all went awesome 😎. Came home and went to 😴😴.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page