top of page

Urban Clap: Experience 😓😅 Plus Kulfi 🥰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog.

Do SUBSCRIBE to receive early 🌸.

Thought Of The Day: leather is like a human being, it remains soft when it is under control ✌️.


Everything was done on time from writing to scheduling. I have also analyzed "Social Media" life. Like some people upload reels, posts, and IGTV videos to entertain the audience. But other people thought that this is our life.


How's it possible? How you can run your life based on another person's opinion. See, if you are doing that thing just for the sake of entertainment then it is ok. But if you are doing for another motive, then remember people's opinions and mindset is like a fluctuating graph 📉 hence Beware.


Woke up, got fresh, and went down. As today is Monday so I eat only healthy stuff. Because from Monday to Friday or till Saturday morning I ate healthy stuff only 😌. So I started my morning with "MB muesli". It is like a GOAT of all others muesli, it comes under "must try" thing 🖤.

Later I started doing my work. As the day before yesterday I used "Urban Clap" for the very first time for the "Chimney Service". Let me tell you something before going to urban clap. I called the chimney company's customer care and asked them the price of the "Deep" cleaning service. They told me Rs:1150 for deep cleaning and Rs:550 for outer cleaning.


Later I thought let's go on to "Urban Clap". I have that app on my phone because previously I am roaming here and there for waxing 😂😂 but that "waxing ghost" got shed with time 🤣. So after searching a lot I got that "Chimney Service" in the kitchen and bathroom section.


I booked today's slot for just Rs: 525 for deep cleaning. He arrived at the correct time, sanitize all his items, and start doing his work. Suddenly Maa came from inside and start saying "No, this is not the correct way to do it, we booked your service for deep cleaning. Even I can do this myself" 😂😂, the employee got scared 🤣 and said pls call sir, Ma'am, i.e Me.


After talking for 5-10 minutes we concluded to cancel that and ask for a refund. Then I thought that it is an unknown app, as they write something and do something.


So I put the request for cancelling. Later they called me and said Oh sorry sir, by mistake another service person went to your house, we request you to book a new slot for tomorrow and he will gonna do service the way it mentioned and the way you want 😌😌. So he will come on Tuesday, let's see what happened ✌️.


I got free in the evening and went to the gym. I came at 10:30 pm approximately 😅. Then Maa starts asking for "Mange Di Kulfi" 🥰, and how I can say No to her 🫂. I geared up my vehicle and we both went to eat. That "Kulfi" is the most famous"kulfi" in our area. The one living in Ghaziabad definitely knows about him 👐.


We came home and did dinner and went to sleep 😴.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram: show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky







19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page