top of page

Unplanned Remains Unplanned 🤕

Note: Reading is not enough. Make sure you subscribed to this site. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Transparency is the only building block of a better "Relationship".


The thing I am going to say 😅, you not gonna believe. But it's my duty to share with you all because maybe "ye aapke kaam aae" 😁. As today is the paper day and as you all know "Ab mai morning bird nii rha" 🤭. So I decided to put or set 20 alarms 😯, "Yes you read right" , 20 alarms just to get awake on time.


And don't worry, I never disappoint you, I set the alarms from 7:00 am to 8:30 am and "Aap yakeen ni karoge", I got wake up when only two alarms were left. And if I missed those two also, then guaranteed "Paper Reh Jata".


But by "God's Grace", I woke up on time and got fresh and took "Morning Shake" also. And I reached at the exam center just 3 minutes befor the exams. And hopefully exam went well and "Jata bhi kyu nii" because "Aaj bhabhi ne tilak kiya tha".


I came home eco-friendly and the moment I came home I saw my favourite food, I ate and went to sleep.


Let's try to connect the today's blog title, me and my friends made the plan for the trip but unfortunately "kise ki nazar lg gye". From the last few days I was saying again and again to plan the trip but they said "Unplanned trips are better than Planned one".


And "Wallah" 😂, today " na idrr ke rhe, na udrr ke" i.e after struggling alot and "kabhi us se baat kr, to kabhi ies se baat kr", finally we came to conclusion that "No-one is going anywhere".😂


Its hurt but "kya kre, aakele ja bhi to ni skte". Hence moral of the story, try to plan the trip rather than making them unplanned one. 😎


I skipped the gym today as today I gave the priority to "pasta" as sometimes it's better to skip rather than making it "Jbrdstee" 😋.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Fir premature updates:


LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page