top of page

Unlimited Pizaa and Unlimited Drink 🥰❤️.

Hey Good Morning Guys.

DO SUBSCRIBE 🌸💫

Thought Of The Day: Man Changa to kathoti mein ganga: CURRENTLY NOT WORKING.


Don't know how it happened. The night before yesterday I came early, still not be able to upload the blog on time. Although I had written the blog, later I thought let's do further reviewing and video editing on the bed while lying 🤥.


The moment I lie, after a few hours I woke up and saw it was 3:30 am, lights were on, gates were open 👐. I didn't see here nor there, I switched off the lights and went to sleep 😴.


Wake up, edited the vlog on the bed while lying 🤥 and uploaded it while doing morning rituals. Got fresh, went down and I asked my mother to prepare something "Sputter". Then she said, keep your mouth shut and eat chapattis with Sbji 😖.


Then I took the stand and forced my mother to make something interesting. Finally, after the argument of 10-15 minutes, she said Ok but you yourself need to prepare. Then we both start working on "Sandwich" 😌, not a normal one but "Cheese Sandwich".


Then I called Prakhar to pull over at my place for a Sandwich. First, he said NO 😥 because of Tea 🤣 that I had prepared on HOLI day. Later I said Bro today I'll prepare simple and sover 😂. Within 10 minutes he was standing at my kitchen gate 😋.


I, Maa, and Prakhar ate so many sandwiches with tea 🥲 and by God's Grace everything is OK not so over and not so downgraded 😂.

As my noon slots were already booked at "Rinki" Bhabhi's home for Pizza because she is the pizza King of our family ✌️. And I went with Maa to our "Bde Mummy's House" and there I ate some many pizzas slices 😋😋😋 with lots of cold drink, Jal-Jira and with lots of ice cubes 😌.


NOTE: when we ate ice cubes Directly then it produces heating effects in our body and when we apply it to our body through an ice pack then it does its real work, giving a chilling effect 🥶. Hence Use ice cubes wisely ✌️.


After eating so many pizza slices, I can guarantee that I'll not eat any pizza for a month 😂. Then she made "pulao" ❤️ with "imli Ki Chatni & Green Chatni" and we all ate that in the evening 🫂. Hence we spent most of the time at "Bde Mummy's House" 😌.


Came home and went to sleep for 40-45 minutes, then I went to teach my students because I was on leave since Thursday 🤝.


Reached home and did my basic things and then at 8 pm approx I took bath 🚿 and ate dinner and went to sleep 😴💤.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma
















42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page