top of page

Unexpected Decision!!

Note: Make sure you "Subscribed" to this blog site.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Everything you want is on the other side of the fear.


Well, well, it seems like an easy task for me. "Yes", earlier I thought, how people do it, is there any medicine, or any magic out there? but now it is like a piece of cake. I recommend you all should start doing it i.e "Waking up early in the morning". I know, most of you were following this schedule from past but I am telling those who hate morning. So, I woke up at 7:20 am, got fresh, and charged my phone.


The first thing I saw today on the internet was that "Nord -2" had been blast and instead of resolving the issue, "Oneplus has sent "cease and desist" notice to a lawyer". It seems like "ulta chor kotwal ko dante". I know it's scary, but there is nothing I can do. I never use my phone, whenever it is plugged in for charging. Then I upload the blog. The trick I was talking about, working effectively.


As I was suffering from, "Minute delay" in uploading and spreading. So I thought instead of scheduling the blog at "8:00 am", let's scheduled it for "7:59 am". And nowadays, it takes nearly one minute for uploading on "website". I don't know, something had happened at the "backend" side. And by god's grace, I am rolling it out at sharp 8:00 am.


It was 11:55 pm, I did brunch and went back to basics. At 3:25 pm, I was ready but due to rain, I had to cancel out my journey till 4:30 pm. Later I went to "Coaching" and got free at 6:15 pm. As soon as I came home, I took my "Pre-workout" meal. And went to the gym. As I had decided to do "Shoulders" but I don't know how I started doing legs. "Yes, this is totally unexpected". So from today itself, I decided to do "legs" twice a week.


As we should not forget that "Legs are the pillars of our body". And weight, either of the house or of the body should be kept at "Strong Foundation or Strong Pillars". Personally, I don't like this gym timing because of "Rush hour" but "Majburi is Majburi". Then I came home at 8:30 pm, had my "Post-Workout" meal. And later I did my dinner.


Then I came into my room and started doing my left-over work, and I haven't read the newspaper. So After writing this blog, "I am definitely gonna do that", "as, kise maha purush ne kaha hai, If you don't have the time to read the whole newspaper, then go for the Headlines". Now, I am going to feed "Julie" and "Tiger", and I'll do editing and reviewing later. So see you in my next blog, bye, good night.


Thank you so much for reading

I hope you like this blog

If you haven't subscribed to this blog, then make sure you don't forget.


Follow me for Pre-Mature updates.

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page