top of page

Unbelievable, She Came Here !!

Note: Do subscribe and enjoy full use of "Writing Skills".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Another name of the "Neem" tree is "Azadirachta indica".


As we all know, truth is always bitter in taste but this makes our life easier and simpler. Similarly, Neem leaves are bitter in taste but the healing property of this herb has uncountable benefits. Neem has powerful antibacterial and antifungal properties and is commonly used in skin, hair, and in other treatments.


Let me tell you some of its facts, its bitter taste has an incredible cooling property and helps reduces excess heat in the body. Due to bad habits of eating, we filled our livers and kidneys with toxins and these harmful toxins can also be removed in order to improve the functioning of vital organs. Vitamin C, which is also known as a water-soluble vitamin, so during excretion, urination, or sweating it can be filtered out from our body easily.


Hence it(neem) contains Vitamin C, which helps reduce dullness and aging of the skin. It is also known to reduce skin itchiness and redness. So, there is an endless list of its benefits, try to concentrate on the above points only. You can start consuming them, every day in the morning before your first meal of the day.


Now, we are going to start our today's blog. Have you noticed, that I had spread our blog on time? Today I struggled a lot, and without thinking much, I woke up, got fresh, and uploaded and spread on time. It felt like I had accomplished my task after such a long time. Then I thought, let's shift our concentration on "Meal's". Then I took bath and was getting ready.


Suddenly "Maa" called me and said come down, "Muje tumhe kise se milwana hai". I thought what happened to her, "Itne subha kon aagya "and" vo bhi mere se milne", strange for me. Then I took more time to get ready, as I started looking at myself more precisely.


The moment I went down, I got astonished, got sit down there, saying "Yes" to every question. Wanna know who was she? "Jine dekh ke, my eyes go bulged out". She was my "First Tuition Teacher". Last time I saw her was when I was in 5th grade. I know you can't believe but "Guys" you all have to believe in it. I know the past with her was not good, good?, nahhh, I think it's worse. But still, time changes everything.


The first reaction she gave was, "Oh, Shobhit, you changed a lot, you used to be very slim but now you have become muscular", I was just smiling and smiling, nodding my head and saying nothing. Because it was like a dream and a moment I won't be able to digest it. Why I am saying all this?, let me give you a little knowledge of our past.


When I used to be a kid, she beats me a lot, sometimes she used to lock me up in the toilet, yes "Toilet" not even in the bathroom. She used to teach us, yes "Us"(me + my brother), from morning to evening. And we get to know the real meaning of "Bunk" from there itself. Whenever we go to tuition, there is a temple in our way, and there I always pray to God that "Bss aaj bacha lena, bhagvan"..................................................................This was just the trailer, picture "na he dekho to aacha hai",........... "hahaha".


That's why I got amazed by seeing her, now she was sweet as "jalebi". Even now, I can't sit in front of her for a longer period. Although, now she is great, cool and nice. It felt good after talking to her, then I thought "Maturity bhi alag he cheej hai vaise", the way people talk, the way people think, "Sbb kuch badal dete hai".


It was 6:00 pm in the evening then I got free, and then I had my pre-workout meal. Then in a hurry, I went to the gym, did some of the famous exercises, and came home. Then today I spend my precious time with precious people and it was the lovely experience. Later I start writing the blog and ended it positively.


Thank you so much guys for reading this blog. I hope you like this blog. If you are new to this blog site, then don't forget to subscribe. It was a lovely feeling when one number was added to your subscribing list.


See you in the next blog. Till then enjoy your "Dussehra". And stay safe and happy too. And forget those people who just came to destroy you, just ignore them and enjoy every bit of your life. It's your life.


Follow for premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page