top of page

Ultimately booked :)

Precious Note: You know, Subscribing is the only key to success. Then what you are waiting for??, Do it immediately.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought of the Day: Money is important. But money is not the only thing that's important.


As saying goes, "Never repeat yesterday's mistake". So, I woke up at 7:43 am and didn't sleep back. Uploaded and outspread the blog everywhere. Got fresh, and went down. As today is "Service Day", hence "A Big NO to the gym". I had an "Oats" meal my favorite morning breakfast, whenever I have to go somewhere early in the morning. It was 8:30 am, and I picked keys, all verified documents and I forget helmet.


Reached service center, and they took only half an hour, and approx one hour in washing, polishing, etc. "Some of you may be thinking, why I leave so early?", its because to avoid the crowd. And while coming back home, I had done shopping i.e of "Mask". See, I don't think it makes sense but I can't wait to tell you about it. I bought the "Mochi" mask, and it is so comfortable, so cozy, so roomy, so secure, and snug. It was far better and economical than my "Puma's" mask.


Take this as a suggestion, if you have to buy any mask, then please go for the "Mochi" mask. Then I came home, at 11:30 am. As soon as I arrived, I had to submit another bike for service. "yes", two services of different bikes were done back to back. Finally took bath, god's blessing. Then "Me" and "Maa" had brunch. At 1:15 pm, I came into my room. And I saw, there was a missed call from one of the coaching centers. Then I called back, and get the meeting fixed for 3:45 pm.


I reached sharp at 3:45 pm, "honestly speaking". Then I gave a demo of one hour, and they said "if they received a nod, from their parents then I'll let you know", these were the exact wording of the owner. Let's hope for the best. I'll try to inform you on Monday. While I was teaching, "Priyanshu" was calling me again and again. I ignored it because it was the first demo class. "First Impression Is the Last Impression" though!


First let me tell you one thing, "Me" and "Priyanshu" were trying for 2 days to book my phone, but unfortunately it was out of stock. But today it was in stock, and as soon as I came home, He was already present there, then we booked our phone, FINALLY......Yes, I booked my phone.....Any guess???? Guys.....Brand name?, Model Number?....Anything?????....


Then we bought "Ghever". It was too awesome. At 8:30 pm, I came into my room. Read the newspaper and get to know that K.L Rahul became the first Indian opener to score a Test ton at Lord's in 31 years..........isn't it great?? Guys..." well, cricket fans know better" {Chuckles}. It was 10:30 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:03 am.


I hope do you like this blog.

Thank you so much for reading.

Be in touch, so that you get to know, which phone I booked.

Till then, Bye, and see you on the NExT AMAzing blog.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page