top of page

Tumhare Paiso Se Hmare Dukan Ni Chal Rahe!!

Note: Telling you, do this, do that. It's better to "Subscribe". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Try to learn "time management".


Slept only for a few hours, suddenly "daddy" start knocking on the door "vo bhi very early". And you all know, we can show anger in front of "maa" but not in front of "father shab". Without even saying a single word, "I woke up" as we both have to the bus stand. Later I got fresh, did "face" wash, and went down. Later we analyzed that we have to borrow a "car".


The moment I went there, I saw "puncture". Then it took nearly 45 minutes. But at that shop, there was a man who was arguing with "the shop owner". "Let's skip that conversation". As far as I remember, the car driver was saying for Rs-70 and the owner was arguing on Rs-100. Later "driver" said, I'll never come to your shop again, in the reply, "the owner said", "Tere paiso se he mere dukan nii chal rahe".


This line hurt me the most. Because every customer is precious but in this whole, "owner" was wrong. Then "driver," said, "I know your empty stomach won't get full by this 100 or 70 rupees" but don't forget, I am that "car driver" who comes daily and gave you Rs-10 for filling the gas in tyres.


What's your suggestion on the above conversation? Maybe "Owner" was correct in terms of money only but at least..........................


It was 10:45 am approx, we picked her, then we came home. Without wasting any further minutes, I took bath and after eating lunch, I went to sleep, because of lack of sleep at night and early morning driving. Then I saw, "house" starts getting "ready" for the wedding and it looks so "awesome" as I can't explain in words. All were looking so busy and accumulated, even "Maa" was not answering any call of mine.


Slowly and calmly they are tying the knot of every "chunri" i.e from one end of the house up to the other end. Even "tiger" and "Julie" were observing what's going to happen here! At the end of the day, the program was "all set" only lights were remaining. "Baki", everything is looking soothing and busy.


At this moment, a few people got angry and some people enjoy it, I don't know why people find ways to show their anger at every happy moment. But there is nothing we can do until unless they won't talk. People, who used to come daily with no reason in hand, now start finding reasons to come.


Wah, what a great "wheel of time". Can anyone of you pass the suggestion? I know it's human nature but their so-called "Ego" comes in front of them. From my point of view, just stay calm, observe everything. Took action when the time comes. In the nutshell, just wait for the moment. In the end, I just want to say that, "Conversation is the only key via which any conflicts can be removed". Really "swear to God", start participating in the conversation to improve your relationship.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. If you are reading any blog of mine, then It really means to me. Just stick with me, as we have to travel a long journey. And for this, I need your support.


See you in the next blog, Bye.


For Premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page