top of page

Tum Bhi Krke Dekhna (Part-2) 💙

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 😊.

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes stubbornness is good for health 🤞.


The previous night I came late, the weather was awesome, the company too ✅. After dropping both of them, I came home without wasting any single minute, I start writing the blog and it went uptu 3:40 am and I was like, I need bed 🛏️ blog/vlog I'll do tomorrow 😂.


Then I thought let's complete one thing and left I'll do it in the morning. I had set 20-30 alarms and I was sleeping till 9:30 am, I woke up hurriedly and got fresh, and start editing the blog 🙌😊.


Note: Till yet we have celebrated a total of 6 SPUTTER SATURDAY with one collaboration 🤞❤️. And now it's time to submit your feedback 🙂. Today I'll not give any reference you all have to speak on your own.


After publishing the blog and vlog, I took a sigh of relief 😌. And then I did my breakfast 🍳. Since morning I want to eat something tasty i.e, not chapatti, rice or anything like that then I recommend my "Maa" to cook "Pav Bhaji" 🤩.

We did our brunch/breakfast/lunch at 1:30 pm approx 😅, yeah we all got late little bit 🤭. Then I went to sleep 😴 and woke up in the evening. Later after so long I made tea 🍵 with all the ingredients that make the tea less acidic 🤐.


I was feeling weird in the evening and I was looking for something that I even don't know. Then I got the idea of taking bath 😂🚿 with COLD WATER 🥲🥲. And the moment I came out of the bathroom I felt so fresh ❤️. Hence Moral Of The Story: Bathing is considered as one of the best medications 💡🙃.


Later after worshipping God, I started asking where we have to go?, What we eat today? etc. Then after lots of thinking 🤔 we came to the conclusion of eating "Dosa" 🥰 and we "Me, Bhabhi, Maa & Shalini" went to eat in one of the proper south Indian restaurants 😌 and there we eat and drink that things that "Maa", "Bhabhi" and "Shalini" had never tried 🙃 and we end our day with Ice cream 🍨🍦.


Then we came home and went to sleep 😴💤.


Note: Spending time with family is one thing and earning money is another one. Tried to spend a day with family because earning money is a lifetime process 😅.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky









9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page