top of page

Tuesday Sheet! 😸😸

Goooooooddddd Morninggggggg Guys 🙃.

I really hope that you all doing super duper great.


It's Tuesday guys, buckle up guys, buckle up. Nothing is more beautiful than moving towards weekends 😜. And the day you were reading this blog, it's gonna be WEDNESDAY 😅.


I don't know of yours but mine is/was going great, I am talking about Morning Guys.

Stop using your dirty mind 😜. Plan your day well, because each and every day you are sculpturing yourself into a new personality 😸.


Every day is a new day for you but never mind, the so-called "Gyan" remains as it is 😉. The thing that I am going to ask is very weird because I never asked that before 😸.


  1. How's your job going guys?

  2. How you are doing these days? Everything is going great? Or you need any help 🤫.

  3. Nothing is worse rather than thinking negative at the end of each day. Hence it's better to talk rather than to think- this is my way of doing it, so I shared with you all,

  4. Etc, etc 💫.


I think 🤔 these above questions were asked by many people but you won't give honest answers 😌, now you can give by being anonymous 😜, isn't a good idea 💡.


So about my day, I reached the office on time and most of the time I spent my day doing this and that 😵. But later I realized that my eyes got to read and my aura was occupied by "neend" 😴. I badly need that otherwise, I know, I gonna laid back while driving 😂.


Later I reached home safely 😁 and end my day with tea and "bun-maska" 🙃🙃. I highly recommend you all eat that combo 🌝.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page