top of page

Try To Feel It

Note: I know you hate "typing" but at least you can try by "Subscribing".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't hit the iron when it is hot, yeah sometimes.


We made mistakes throughout the day, week, month, year. But sometimes due to our "Ego" or others called it as "Self-soothing" factor, comes in between. Or if we look on the other side, we can call it as "Fear", yes, "you read right, "Fear", i.e Fear of getting wrong, Fear of making things worse, Fear of losing somebody, Fear of remembering that phase, again and again, Fear of stumbling again.


"Don't get me wrong", I too have fear because it is necessary as "Oxygen". Let's end this conversation it's going deeper than I thought.


"Hey, have you ever talked in HIGH TONE with somebody", "I know, of course, you did", but still it's my "Frzzz" of asking. Whenever you talked then the level of that particular hormone got increased which directly or indirectly released "Dopamine" i.e "Pleasure Giving Hormone". "Okay!, after that conversation what happened?", Did you start cursing yourself? Did you get involved in another shot? Did you start finding others' mistakes in order to calm yourself? Or you just ignore that part and thought "let's stop here" otherwise I make the matter worse.


"I know, it's all the way out today, but I know you are enjoying, so stop thinking much", "Bss enjoy the reading".

See life is very easy to live but we have to follow only two rules, one: be honest, and second: be kind. Let me tell you something, even I know these facts for a long but still, I am struggling with this. But at least I know how to live and today I shared with you all. Don't try to implement it, try to "FEEL" it. Whenever I used them, It felt great and it gives me wings, its kinda like you start loving yourself again.


Let's end this blog with this last paragraph :)


Have you heard the word/statement/taunt from others that you won't like for yourself? "I know it felt worse" and later you try to modify it so that you don't feel bad for yourself. "See, I'd say only" that ignore this stuff, I know it's hard, but you can convert by working on that, isn't it great. At least there are people who are telling you that this is bad, this is not worth it, what is this shit? Is it really you? JUST START WORKING ON THESE LOOPHOLES and start loving yourself. Never ever talked in high pitch/tone with a senior. And yes don't wait for the moment, just say "Sorry", otherwise the "Installments" could be heavy. And "haan", try to accept "Sorry" because only a few say this with "FEEL".



I really really hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading. Just keep reading this sort of daily stuff. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow me on for premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page