top of page

Try Not To Laugh Challenge !!

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. It's just a one-click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Hey guys good morning. Welcome to my new blog.


Woke up at 9:56 am, get into my conscious mode, came upstairs, uploaded the blog. I was in transit with my freshness, in that meantime, I heard "Shalini" calling my name again and again. As far as I remember, I heard "Where is bhaiya?, Tell na "Maa", where is he?". Finally, she found me as I was brushing my teeth, she saw me and start saying "Thank you bhaiya, Thank you for the blog". I asked "Do you liked it?", she said "yes, of course". She also said, that "I talked to "pari" { "Shalini's" friend }, and she also liked it. I was smiling and brushing and talking, all at the same time.


She said don't brake the code of "BTS ARMY" and went down. I replied, "yeah sure, Don't worry". Then I asked myself, "What a great morning". Considered it "Children show pure love". Got fresh, went down, she was there too. She won't stop talking about "BTS", in between when "Maa" said something negative about them, she got angry and start giving examples of "the amount of damage she felt". After few minutes, I prepared my shake blended with Protein, Carbs, nuts.


Approx at 12:00 pm, I took bath, God's blessings, and thanked him for everything he gave to us either complete or incomplete. When I was coming downstairs, I heard "Shalini" was giving a lecture to "Maa" about not wasting our food and to showing respect whatever we have........ {Chukles}. As "Mohit" came 7:00 am, from office so he slept in my room hence I brought all my study material downstairs in his room. "Today's lunch is the best lunch of the week", as "Maa" had made "Idli Sambar, Coconut Chatni", all the respective stuff cooked very awesome and with lots of love. My stomach too was giving flying kisses to "Maa".


Then I went to sleep around 4:00 pm, I woke up at 6:00 pm, went outside as kids were playing and picking guava from a tree. I sat beside them, we talked, they crackled some of the funny stories, started talking about "Sanju" movie. I came, made tea, and drank sip by sip. Around 7:45 pm, "Shalini" came with her mobile and asked me to do "Try Not To Laugh Challenge" on the "B612" mobile app.


On the first go, I couldn't stop laughing. Let me tell you the rules, It was an 8-10 seconds challenge, in which the app formed funny-funny faces of yours and analyze your facial expression. I have never done that thing before, so I was hesitating a little bit. I failed continuously in 3 to 4 attempts but I was enjoying it too. In the end, I got passed. Then we played 2, 3 games in it, which I never thought of doing. I suggest you try at least once with your siblings, friends or with "Maa". Sometimes living a short period of your hectic daily life with a child, freshen your mind and increases the blood amount " as you won't stop laughing".


Came into my room at 9:15 pm, started doing pending work for Blog_spot blog. Read the newspaper, Don't forget it's "The Sunday Express" and I love the articles of "Tavleen Singh" personally. Went down, had dinner, feed "Julie", "Tiger". Done with the blog too at 1:03 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it, and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in the next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page