top of page

Tring-Tring !!

Observation : You read all 2500 characters, and you neither do any commenting nor convert "white" heart into "Red" heart. Bad manners.


Hey, Hows it going. Doing great hope so. Starting with quote brings next level energy in me.

Quote: If Not Now, When?


Woke up at 8:15 am. Today I woke up early as compared to two previous days (-_- ). without wasting any minute, just shared on social media's and forcefully asked maa to share in her network (ha ha ha), "krna padhta hai, guys". 10:25 am, done with exercise.


Till 1:00 pm, took bath, had lunch i.e done with all basic things. Came in my room, did my stuff and when I saw its 3:20 pm, I washed my face, wear fit-fit clothes, and got ready before 4:00 pm. So, where was I going?. Let me tell you the good news, which I said in previous blog that i'll tell you in this blog. As "Abhilash" had called me on 7th of July and he asked for giving "Keyboard Classes". I said, i'll tell few hours later. After thinking too much, I said "yes" to him.


And today, I went there at "Dance Street Academy" and gave a demo class to "Keshav", who is around 7 years old. Yeah, It felt good. At 5:00 pm, I came back, took classes and around 6:15 pm gone with "Mohit" and "Sunny "as their are few works which was pending in Bullet.


Guess what?, as when we came home at 7:30 pm "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" :) were there waiting for us. Cooked fried rice, at that moment "Mohit" cleaned his bullet. After around 8:15 pm, "Mohit" had bring "Gol-Gappezz" for all. Few minutes later, he went somewhere with "Vishal".


At the sort of moment only Me, "Shalini", "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" were there. Then they start the game "Tring-Tring". As there was an off day from office, so we all got a chance to play with his job-stuff. As "Surbhi" started playing "Mohit's" role and while on the other hand, "Shalini" and "Priyanshu" played their individual role of customers. Although it was fun, I was just watching and making videos of them. 9:30 had been ticked in doing "Tring-Tring" (hahaha). Then they went home. Me and "Priyanshu" made plan for tomorrow, that i'll you in next blog.


10:45 finished with reading portion, took dinner, feed "julie", not "tiger". Don't know why, "Tiger" started ignoring me since 2,3 days, when I called his name, he won't even swing his tale, "dekhna to durr ki baat hai "(-_-). Around 1:15 am, finished with writing.


Here I want to end this blog

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART"

Thank you soo much for READING, and see you in next blog

Good night. Byeeee

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page