top of page

Trap We Never Expect đŸ€

Note: Any queries you have. Please feel free to post before we reached to our milestone. "Do Subscribe" for more 😉.


Hey Very Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog + vlog ❀

Thought Of The Day: Feeling sad is different from feeling exhausted.


Life is too short to enjoy every bit of moment. Presence and absence are two different doors that show the distinct path. In the matter of life "memories" played a pivotal role, we remember people in each habit, behavior, even in clouds.


The childish "cold shoulders" become a real-life habit, ignorance becomes our everyday sip, low pitch, and grounded frequency enhance our daily new schedule, perspective and hearing capacity got changed, distanced things become more closer----------- These are some of the beliefs of "AFTERLIFE".


Let's continue with our blog, sorry to carry you all on a serious note 😂.


I observed one thing yesterday. I used to set more than 5-6 alarms and still, I don't get up. But today, the rain was pouring heavily and due to its sound my eyes got open and when I saw, it was 3:30 am. Then I went to sleep 😮.


Alarms rang at their pace but I woke up on my time. Have you observed the difference? These all are the effects of "bad sleep". Still, I am missing my "deep sleep" state. Does anyone of you know how should I increase my "deep sleep" state? Please mention this in the comment section.


It's the 192* blog, how much more time do you all need to get comfortable with "commenting"?đŸ˜” I know you can't hide your names as you can do on the "21stCenturyStack" website. But still, we are together since 1st August. It's time you start showing involvement in blogs 😉.

I spend nearly more than 4 hours writing. And finally submitted my work before the stipulated time. And got free at 4:30 pm. I did my lunch at 3:30 pm today. Wow, what a lazy morning, noon.


I was on my bad, I received a call from "Prakhar" and he asked for "Pizza" which "Arvind" had shown dreams to us. Then we all got summoned to my place including "Abhishek". From here we started our journey and the first meal we took was "Moonglet Pizza".


Firstly I was excited because I was waiting for this pizza since Monday. If I talked about its taste, then it was average. Then on the "Abhishek" recommendation, we went to RDC at "Li Winkies" and there we ordered so many things including "great pizza".



The ambiance was so soothing and calm, fully decorated with great service. Plus it is affordable not too heavy not too down. You can carry your "girlfriend/boyfriend" there without any costing issue 😜.


Then we decided to end with the tea but then suddenly "rain đŸŒ§ïž" comes down heavily. "15 minutes" of "Abhishek" surrounds us with "tension", "discomfort" and "fear of fever đŸ€’". And we start feeling that we got trapped in rain, although we had a car it's impossible to reach there because of the "Rain" and "Fear" đŸ„¶.


We managed and somehow we reached our vehicle and we came home after struggling for tea ☕. We were going on bikes but luckily"Abhishek" bought his car and we came home safely and dry 😍.


For more updates;

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reaching to us. I hope you like this blog. And see you in the next blog. Bye ❀.








48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page