top of page

Transition These Days 🚨🚨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Lose consistency, you'll lose Aim 🎯.


Days are changing so abruptly that I can't notice the changes. The only thing which is noticeable are the changing in behavior, mood, and talks. At the end of the day When I heard my voice with a smiling face I feel so elated.


As far as I know myself, I don't like changing so fast 🙂. Everything is happening so fast i.e in just a blink of an eye.


Let me tell you one scenario. I and my friends were making plans for a meet-up. And it's got delayed for one more week. I said One week more? He said nowadays week went so fast i.e.once it got started you won't be able to notice that the next day is FRIDAY 😇.


So take care of yourself. Every moment is precious 💕, every moment 💖.


Yesterday I went to sleep while writing a blog 😂. When I woke up in the morning I felt like I just slept and I woke up 🤣. Did you observe the transition 😁? Got up, and done brushing with my fav Sensodyne Tooth Brush 🖌️.


And later after started doing the work. I got free in the evening 😋. And today I don't want to miss gym at any cost. So after done with the work with Maa, I bought the things in between and ate them in the middle of the market as my pre-workout meal.


Went to the gym, and saw people doing heavyweights training, and picking up heavy dumbbells. I found my gym buddies and started doing the workout 💕❤️. Done with that, came home and I went to sleep after a beautiful dinner 🍿❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma
















6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page