top of page

Trail Day Of Motor Vlogging ⚠️⚠️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: There is a slight difference between being a Frank guy and a Friend guy. Did you know that?


So I am waiting for this morning for a long 🙂. Today I woke up on my own 🤝. As setup was already done by Mohit onto the helmet. Now I was left with using it, till today's morning ☺️. Woke up and got fresh.


Today I did the same. I got free from all the work and went to sleep after a bath 🚿. It's getting better after each day 😋, Bytheway sleep is always the best thing either after a bath or before a bath.


So after a while, I wore my helmet fixed with a "GoPro + Phone" stand. It seems heavy but I need to wear this somehow 🥲🥲. I pressed the red button of my camera and started recording.



The first reaction of Bhabhi was Normal 😊 but when Maa saw that she started saying, remove that, it's not that necessary as it seems, I am giving you my last warning ⚠️⚠️ otherwise you gonna face severe consequences 😂😂 and much more.


The most amazing thing is that I recorded her reaction ❤️❤️🥹. Not only her but I recorded all family members' reactions 😁.


Later I started my journey with the name of my 1st motor vlogging 🌞. Due to the heavy weight of my phone i.e, approximately 190gm helmet becomes heavier 😵😵. But I enjoyed with a threat 😮‍💨, want to know from whom?


Suppose my phone is attached to the holder and by chance at the traffic light or any other place someone snatches my phone. This is the only "scary" thing I felt the whole time I was on my bike 👻.


But today is the trial day and I know this won't happen 🫂, not even in my dreams because I love phones 🤳🥺.


So today I would like to end this blog on the note of coming late. Why late? This I'll tell you in the next blog 😚.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page