top of page

Traffic Calculation 😁😁

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Somethings are happened only to push you to take some actions.


Waking up in the morning is becoming one of the most difficult tasks nowadays. Habit is the only key 🗝️ factor here 🥂. As we all know forming a habit is much more difficult rather than destroying it. Sometimes it feels like to salute those guys who wake up in the morning either for a study 🎥 or to talk to their girlfriends/boyfriends 💜😋.


While brushing my teeth, I observed one thing. The softer the bristles, the more you rub your teeth with a toothbrush.

And the more you rub your teeth 🪥 the faster your hand got tired 😇.

Don't take that above observation seriously, as I said it is just an observation 😁. As we don't have any work while brushing, so I gave the thought to this stuff 🙂.



When I was riding my bike, oh sorry it's not a bike it's BULLET 😂❤️. I felt less traffic 🚦 and according to the bike riders theory, traffic usually declined with each weekday.

Like on Monday, The traffic is maximum (Let: x)

And on Tuesday, it's gonna be (x-2). And on Wednesday, it's going to be (x-4)....and so on 😏. I hope you all got the point of view 🧿.


I got free in the evening 🌆 and reached home safely and peacefully and got escaped from traffic police again 🥂. Nowadays "kismat" is running at its high level 😇.


Completed the workout and came home.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page