top of page

Toxicity ☺️☺️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is more real than being REAL 😏.


So still I didn't receive any response 😽. It's great, isn't it? No? Let me tell you how! See when people read that blog they started thinking 🤔 "yeah, it seems a great idea 💡" but the problem is, why should we give our shoes for FREE to SHOBHIT?


See honestly, I don't have an answer to this question but if you want to ask this! I can give you my best of all.

Ans: You are giving the thing which you don't use anymore or you even don't know why you have kept this in your selves. So it's better to donate rather than to exploit.

Hence start sending you old or should I say G(old) shoes to us 😚.

I know it's hard but at least you can try by giving your single pair 😇, how's this idea? Seems great ☺️.



The day before yesterday I had gone through a dangerous phase of collision 💥 but by god's grace that didn't happen 🫰. So I decided to went to sleep early 😂. See! I am learning from my own mistakes 😇. I took sleep for almost 7 hours ❤️ and the moment I woke up I felt fresh like newly printed books 😚.

Hey! Do you all remember the smell of the new books? It was insanely awesome 🤤. I know in this earning or saving life cycle, you must forget about that smell, no worries it's not your fault 😂😂.



If we talk about today's weather 🥺 it was humid 🥵 I can't even breathe in my helmet 🪖. But my priority is always "security" 😏 so I never removed my helmet not even in an insane traffic jam 😅. Let me tell you one story, I think 🤔 that happened two days before. I tried to overtake a bus from the right but it got stopped because of the traffic light and luckily I was on the exhaust side 😂😂 and my inner soul starts burning 🥵🥵 like hell.


I can't even go right or left because of the traffic and I remain stuck there for more than 10 minutes. Finally, one electric rickshaw gave me the way and I got escaped from that toxic environment.

See you won't be able to breathe in a toxic environment and you need someone to come out from that hazardous situation/toxic situation.


Let's end this blog on the sweet taste of "fish" extracted oil 😚.

Thank you so much for reading. Biezzz.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Primary: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page