top of page

Tit-Tat ⁉️ Appropriate or Inappropriate!

Hope: Listen to your mind, so go and "do subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't feel ashamed and keep your EGO in your pocket.


Just a random conversation I am going to tell. Once upon a time, I asked my friend that "Tit For Tat" is appropriate?, the reply I got was, doing "Tit For Tat" is not valid and not so appropriate.


I asked why? because when you do the same thing with that person who had treated you another way, then there would be no difference between you and him.


I got satisfied with that answer, but later I was watching one video, in that video the person asked the same question that I had asked my friend.


But the reply I heard and it seemed purely logical, he said we don't treat the dog in the same as snake. I find that more useful. But my friend was also correct. And the person whose interview I was seeing was also correct.


Hence, I got stuck between them. You have read both the statements and I know you can decide on one among them. Please suggest which is better and why?. Both the statement are true at the level of "Discipline". I know you all are very intelligent and you will definitely gonna find that.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page