top of page

Tired as Tuesday 🫶🫶

Let's talk about today i.e TUESDAY, the second day of the week 😊. Started normal but ended on a sexy note 😌.

Here I have written sexy, does it mean anything? 😂😂. Don't overthink 💬 guys.

I can just give you the hint i.e nothing is sexier than to remain with your "BFF" 👅.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Jab Jago Tab Sawera 🌹.


As you all know my morning has now become busier 😴. So to over that late part, I had set a few more alarms compared to the last day 🫣. And for the best, I woke up at 5:15 am 🫶. But I didn't stop here 💔, I slept again 😂 because morning sleep 😴 and afternoon after-lunch nap is considered the best nap timings.


Still, I am not a big fan of sleeping 😴 but I like it 🫣😽, everyone likes it! Yes or No?


I went and came and this is my second day but by God, I felt so sleepy while teaching. I know our first day always seems enthusiastic and little by little it got decreased. But remember after every work you do, carry some good thoughts behind it 🌞.


The moment I came I didn't have time to say anything to anyone but still, I manages my smile 😋. I got ready with my favorite outfit, because sometimes it is necessary to get dressed in a wholesome manner.


It doesn't affect whether someone is watching you or not, you need to watch yourself 😌, just view yourself, just focus on yourself 😘.

I think these 3 lines of motivation are enough 😂😂. Take it or not, it's your call totally 👅.


After I spend some of my life's precious hours in the office while doing some work 🧅, I joined driving again i.e to coming back to my home sweet home 😍. I went and met with my friend and had some chit-chat 😅 and attend one marvelous farewell of my senior 🫶.


I need to come home early because as you all know I have work to do 😂😂.

See how I am boasting myself 😌, learn from me how I do it 💫.

Reached home and didn't spend a single minute doing any small things and direct went to sleep.

I went to sleep directly doesn't mean I was drunk 🤔🤔, stop your thoughts guys 😽, I was tired that's why I went to sleep the moment I came home 💜.


That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading. Biee.


For Premature Updates ;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page