top of page

Tips And Tricks!!

Request: Do Subscribe & Follow me "Instagram","Snapchat", "LinkedIn". And don't forget to wish "Happy Teacher's Day" to your, nears & dears.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: Every great act, every fantastic adventure, starts with the small steps. The First step always looks harder than it actually is.


The time comes, where we have to say "Good-Bye" to "The Compound Effect" by "Darren Hardy", but its lessons and its knowledge remains innate in us. Don't waste time along with the book, if you haven't started doing it, what's inside it. From tomorrow's morning, I'll disturb you by writing amazing facts of "Mindset", and posting stories on "Instagram" too, so that we all can "Learn" "Mindset" picky lessons.


Today I woke up at 7:25 am and got fresh. Today's morning is "The Best" morning I ever had in 1.5 years. Because today I learned, although every learning comes from bad experiences but still "Focus on good parts", and "Blurred" others. Never look back, don't stay, just keep moving forward. These are the things I learned today "Vo bhi early morning". I can't tell you what happened today but you just keep these lessons.


Then I went down, prepared my "Pre-Workout" meal, and I intake more carbs because today I have to do "Legs". For which we need more energy. Carbs, provide you the energy. Reached there, and did both "Legs Workout" and "Shoulder Workout", although I won't be able to "Shoulders" because I couldn't stand properly but still I had done 3 exercises of "Shoulder".


Then finally, I talked to him i.e "Trainer". And I asked about the "More Number of reps with lightweight" and "Less Number of reps with heavyweight", he said what's your goal, then I asked him about the "Cutting Phase", and he said "First and Foremost", make up your mind, that I have to do (x) number of reps with the increasing weight i.e you have to increase the weight but the reps i.e (x) remains constant. I said, not possible "bhaiya", and he said I told you in starting "Make up your mind", then only you can do it.....................this is the "Tips" and "Tricks" which I got today.


It was 10:45 am, "approximately", I came home took a "Post-Workout" meal and after few minutes I had brunch with "Maa". And then I went to see the pet i.e "Rabbit", and he said there are two breeds available "Black" and "White", and it will cost me around "Rs-400" each, is it costly?, and yes one more thing, "Is it legal?". I don't know exactly, and let's see what happened.


Came home, completed "The Compound Effect", and then took bath and went for "Raina's Classes". Their "Badminton" competition was going on, and she came in the middle, when I was walking towards the class, she said "I won, First Round" and "Second, bhi jeet he jayunge" and tomorrow is "Final". Then we will do a "Party" on "Monday", I said "okay, by passing the smile". Then after I came home and went to sleep, as I really got tired with the "Morning" event that happened with me.


Woke up at 6:50 pm, searched for her, and found that she had went to "Bhabhi's" house. Then I ate my meal, as I can't skip that, today "I was vigorously craving for PIZZA", don't know where it comes from but "Today I really want that", but when I asked "Maa", she said "Nah", I don't want that. And I can't eat alone, sitting in front of the mirror, cheering with myself". At 8:20 pm, I came into my room, read the newspaper and remembered that on 5th September we celebrate "Teacher's Day"...... ^-^.


It was 10:30 pm, I went down, had dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". and Done with the blog too at 12:49 am.


Follow me, for "Pre-Mature" Updates.

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you for being a member

And yes, Thank you for reading.

I know I disturbed you daily but I hope you enjoy, and developed the reading habit.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


According to google, this blog is "Confident" in nature, what's your thought?

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page