top of page

(Tiny) SPUTTER SATURDAY 😅

Note: Do Subscribe and let me any place for the "SPUTTER SATURDAY" 🌟.


Thought Of The Day: Give priorities to those who deserve it.


Last to last night I was writing my blog and the moment I started thinking about the content I went to sleep 😮 and woke up around 8. Today I haven't experienced any chilling hands effects except the sound of Alarms. After I woke up, I went upstairs to get fresh.


Let me tell you one thing, I don't know this happened with you or not but I know I'll carry this ritual throughout my life. Here it is, I bought my new toothbrush đŸȘ„ and I again started doing it two times a day just because it is new and attractive 😋.


I know it's silly but it's our new relationship đŸ€Ł. Later after doing the bath and worshipping I started doing my work. Then "Maa" put two statements in front of me, First: Wanna eat rajma chawal, Second: Daal ke Parathe? I know it's a million-dollar question and I think a lot đŸ€”.


Then I came on to the conclusion and choose "Daal ke parathe" because "Rice" can be eaten anytime but "Parathe" seems like a one-time opportunity 😁. Then I got free in the evening. And after rescheduling all the evening stuff I went to "Cannaught Place".


As I was hungry so first I ordered "Rice and Manchurian", I didn't expect that taste 😔, they were disgusting but still we managed, then to cover that taste we had already ordered, "Bhalla Papdi" that was better than above stuff.


The cold coffee was so tasty no doubt. Then after riding the "Yulu bike" I e for half an hour I had spent nearly about Rs-68 and Rs-48 (cheapest), Rs-59, Rs-56 my other three friends. Hence I am the only one who has paid the highest. Don't know the criteria for calculating the money because we all have traveled the same distance still we are paying DIFFERENT.



We worked so hard while riding it hence in the last we choose "pav bhaji" and "Rajma chawal". And we reached home.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky











20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page