top of page

Time To Say Good Bye ❣️#Sullu

Good morning guys ☺️.

Thought Of The Day: Sensibility is another way to ATTRACT people.


I was sleeping 😴 and I woke up abruptly and saw "Mohit" was preparing "Sultan" for a morning walk. As "Sultan" is a great fan of a walk because his real owner used to take him for an hour. Then I went to sleep.


I woke at my scheduled time and the lights were off so the moment I placed my leg on the ground, I felt something weird and when I look, there was a sultan who was sitting beside my bed.


I talked to him for 5-10 minutes and then I went to do morning things 😌. Came down to prepare my first meal composed of Roasted oats and muesli and some extra stuff for some extra muscle 😉.


Then I accompanied Sultan up to the top floor and there we played for half an hour because the weather was super duper cool, still, the weather is awesome. But while playing he did his work of "Morning ritual" 😂 I e in the middle of the play. And there is nothing we can do except to pick his shit and throw it away 🥱.


Later I resume my work and he was sitting beside me for 2-3 hours. But he tries to go downstairs, and every time he went to the first stair I said NO, he got stopped there and came back. This procedure remains for an hour but he is so sensible that he listens 👂 to each commend.


In the middle of my work, I realized that he was not there, I searched for him everywhere on my floor and I found him downstairs, in the "Mohit's" room 😂. Here he did clever work i.e he founds me fully evolved in work and he slipped silently downstairs 😂. So moral of the story, he sensible and clever too ❣️.


I got free in the evening and saw he is going to his owner's house 🙁, yeah little sad moment. But he seems happy while sitting in the car because he knows that he was going 😌. And after a few minutes, I went to the gym and came home peacefully ❤️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma













6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page