top of page

Tiger 🐯🐅 Crunch 🌀🌀

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Keep yourself updated 💥


Morning is becoming havoc or should I say they are creating havoc 🪝.

Alexa didn't stop once it started, alarms didn't stop and I woke up in hurry 💫.


In the nutshell, everything happened in a nick of time during morning hours 🤯. I tried every possible to make it smooth but every time I got failed 😂😂.

I always thought that I'll wake up early in the morning but somehow I got late.


Finally, I got up and reached my destination, and did my task 😅. Now after that my real duty starts 😌. Reached home, took bath with "hot water" and did, etc, etc.


I know most of your use "hot water" to get fresh, ops sorry it's to get a bath 🚿. I started using it when I got I'll like 1 or 2 weeks ago.


Most days I suffered from traffic insanity but usually on Tuesday, I found very less traffic. I think it could be because of the "Off" for the Fish and Chicken 🍗 market on the Gazipur Border side 🍽️.


Let me tell you one interesting thing, although I love Parley-G biscuits with chai yesterday I ate "Tiger 🐯 Crunch" 💙💙, and they had become my second love after Parley-G, which I can eat with chai 🫰.

What do you eat/prefer with chai? Simple and alone or what? 🐱.


But on Holiday I prefer "Butter-Bun/Bun-Maska" 😇. It can be compared with biscuits 🤤.

Have you tried that stuff? As I am discussing it for 1-2 weeks 😅, I hope you tried that out because it is highly recommended to people ♀️♂️.


Later in the evening I came home and went to sleep without doing much 🙃.

Thank you so much for reading.

And yes, if you are new to this, please subscribe ✨.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_ckt

Blog Instagram: @show_abit



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page