top of page

This Never Gets Old


Note: which language do you understand. Hence"Do Subscribe" 🙏


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: just say "sorry" and mean it.


Aaj bda mn kr rha hai "Thought Of The Day" ko elaborate krne ka. What do you say? Let's do it ❤️.


If you had made mistake or someone is sad about your behavior just say "sorry" not verbally but with a "strong" feeling "mtlb, bolte hue goosebumps aajane chaiye" then we can say that we mean it. In a very sweet manner say, sorry or please accept my apology, I'll never do that again.


See sometimes it is very very tough to displace an "angry 😡 young man or angry 💢 young woman" from its stubbornness of "Nahi manuga". So at that moment, we have to "push ourselves" a little bit.


Let's continue with our blog; I started my day with lots of brightness 🔅 i.e the moment I woke up, I start doing checking my blog because last night I haven't completed it yet.


And I woke up with the phone in hand 😂 and finally with an inappropriate time frame, I uploaded it. Otherwise, the upload time is "7:59 am", those who subscribed to this site get the blog on time others who haven't subscribed to it yet "unhe late milta hai" i.e the time I woke up then spreading and uploading on various micro-blogging websites.


Get fresh and went down and without accepting the fact of "diet" I preferred "blower" because "thnd he itne the subhe".


As I got free in the evening and I haven't taken any pre-workout meal because my stomach was already full 🌕. "Vaise mera suggestion hai" if you don't feel hunger then don't eat "Jbrdstee" for the sake of "pre-workout" because "fir vo digest he ni hoga", if you feel full then go for it and accept the fact that "that was your pre-workout meal.


Now it's Tuesday or "leg day" and nowadays I am working out with my new gym partner and literally after 3 workouts, I was not able to move and my head was throbbing and my legs were shivering 🥵. I know "This never gets old" 🤢🤢 i.e the pain, the shivering, the disturbance creat by legs while using stairs, etc.


Came home 🏘️ painfully and ate post-workout and dinner.


For premature UPDATES:


LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye 😘.




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page