top of page

This is how it went #Weekend 🇵🇰🇬🇧 T-20 World Cup 💫🏆 and Much more ❤️🥂

Nothing is more beautiful than your soul 🌀.

Today is the day everyone is waiting for like me. Just because of two reasons;

  1. It's Sunday, the second day of the weekend ✋

  2. It's the world cup final today 💫.


So I was very much prepared for that like you. As you all are very intelligent 🤓, so I am trying to be like you all 🥲. My first task of today's day is to wake up early 🌟. I don't want to spend my day while sleeping 😴, I need to wake up, help my mother at work, etc. This shows I am a good boy 🤓🏆!


But the opposite happened 😮‍💨. I got up nearly at 9 am 🫣, but still, I hoped that I can help her 🥺. Got fresh and took bath 🚿.

Yes, you all read that correctly I took bath early because of some personal reasons 😌😌.

*Need to hear them? DM for that*🥂.


After so so so long, I went to school for some work and there I saw "Jhule" 🥰🥰. And I can't stop myself and captured one i.e the rotating one, which needs to be pushed by legs like in my previous school 🎒🥺, I missed that so much.

There we were, Me, Vishal, and Ronak, we all used to take a swing first, and then we went to the class 🌀. And we walked together, we are together, we played together and we Fought together.

These were the old days when we used to do some amazing things which can't be told here 😸.

Let's move ahead 💫🥲🥲.


Time was running 💨 and I saw the coin has been tossed and England choose to field first like in SEMI-FINAL 🧐. And I went to the shop and bought 100-200 gm Jalebi ❤️❤️ and took one glass of milk 🥛 and started eating whole viewing the WORLD CUP 🇬🇧 vs 🇵🇰.


Personally, I want to win "Pakistan" and I was really celebrating when Pakistan took wickets and threw sexes and fours 🌟🥰.

But the opposite happened 😮‍💨, that one over in the end turned the table, and AFRIDI got injured, from there the WHOLE POINT OF THE MATCH turned.


Now I can't believe is he really got hurt 🤕 or he took some money 💰! I really don't want to go there but it seems like.

As he was one of the main BOWLER of Pakistan and he went for such a minor injury 🤕.

Who knows? What's happening there? But ENGLAND WON 💫💫🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧.

Their batting, bowling, and fielding all were great that's why they won.


Let's see who will WIN the NEXT YEAR 2023 IN the ODI world cup which is gonna be in INDIA 🏆.


Later in the evening I was drawing some t-shirt and then I looked at my shelf 🫤, I really got upset by the way I used to keep all my clothes 😵‍💫. And you won't believe I spent nearly more than 1 hour arranging all my clothes 🦾.


And when I got down i.e in the shoe rack 🤕, I again got upset 🥵. I took a shoe shiner, a little wet cloth, etc. And cleaned and polished all the shoes that I wore for the whole week 🥲.


Now both the things are set, Clothes + Shoes 🕺💃🕺.

And after such a huge hard work, I got tired and laid down without second thought 💭.

Bytheway Sunday went great doing some productive work and watched T-20 WORLD CUP 🇬🇧🇵🇰.


I really love to hear about the way you spent your Sunday! Kindly share some of your insights.

Waiting for your comments on the special occasion of CHILDREN'S DAY.

HAPPY CHILDREN'S DAY TO YOU ALL 😅😅. BYE.


DON'T FORGET TO MENTION YOUR WEEKEND 🌹.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram & TWITTER: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Nov 14, 2022

Oh, nice 🥂. But don't forget #Jalebi #necessary 🌟

Like

Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
Nov 14, 2022

The day went the same but without jalebi. Happy children's day 🚲

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page