top of page

This Is How I Spent My Sun(Day)

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Be limitless with limits.


Unexpected thing/event happened last to last night. I reached home after the "SPUTTER SATURDAY" and was doing editing. Suddenly "Maa" came and start scolding "me" giving the excuse "that we have to go tomorrow and you have to drive so take a rest". But I can't as to create the "Sputter Saturday" successful event, I got late.


As you all know the result. "Maa" always wins and after losing the event with 1/0. I went into my "old" room and spend half of the night writing & editing and went to sleep.


I got up before 8 to upload the blog and after doing the morning rituals I again went to sleep 😮. As today I have to go to the wedding that's why I woke up. I was on my way going downstairs "Maa" stops me in the middle and said "I am feeling bad 😔 for the last night", I said "oh I almost forget that" need not worry.


See mother remains mother, she scolds you, she beats you, she stops you, and sometimes she ignored you but REMEMBER she always loves you. Let me give you one special piece of advice, Don't go with the heat of the moment otherwise you gonna regret it.

We all got ready and I was ready to sit and I gave the keys to "daddy" but he throws back to me đŸ„Č. Like today I was in the mood to go by sitting in the front seat but the situation got reversed. No problem Let's add one more ride/experience in our driving resume 😁.


In the middle, we stop in one of the "Aashram". That was a very old Aashram built by one of their student which you can see in today's vlog. We spend some time there and I learned a few things also 😁 which you can see in "Instagram story". There I got enlightened with many hallucinating items ❀.


Finally after struggling as we didn't know the path/route, still we reach our destination. As I was hungry đŸ€Ł so I ignored the starter and choose the heavy meal 😁. Then a few hours later "Groom" arrived and the relatives of the boy i.e brothers, uncle's, the way they were dancing was fabulous i.e next level.


I have a few clips that I added to the vlog. After the "Jai Mala," we went back. We were on our way and overtaking the "Bus" but then suddenly he turned to the right and we experienced "hair-breadth" escape. Then we turned to the left and again he turned to the left. But somehow we overtake that bus 🚌.


After covering the long and safe journey, we reached home safely and happily by God's Grace.


As I arrived at 3:00 am and editing of the vlog needs time hence I'll publish today's blog tomorrow 😌. So be turned for the vlog in the next blog.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma











30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page