top of page

This Is Called "GOLD IN A COAL MINE" 😓😓

Note: I think something is missing 🙄, Oh yes it's a "Subscription". Do subscribe it friends 😁❤️.


Good Morning Friends 🌻

Thought Of The Day: Person's or a thing's absence will help in realizing his/her IMPORTANCE 🥂.


Not a Sunday morning at all 🤕. Weather is hit, fan speed is hit, and the day is hit but "kismat" is not 😣. As per the rituals, I should wake up after 10 or after 9 am on weekends (especially on Sunday) ✌️but unfortunately I woke up too early 🚨.


Got up before 9 am or at 9 am and today I did my brushing activity with an "electric ⚡ Tooth Brush" 😇. Slowly and steadily I am learning how to use it effectively 📐🎊.


Got ready and the car is also ready with all the fuel ⛽ up to the mark 😌. And we started our journey. Since I start driving and started roaming around Delhi I always look at the crowd of "Jain Shikanji" 😋. So today I decided to pull over at "Jain Shikanji" ❤️.


And what's next, I ordered two glass only because they seem fine to me 🍻. According to the rate list, one glass costs us Rs-60 and it's worth it 🙂. Hence stopping in the middle of the highway for "Jain Shikanji" comes out to be a worthy 🍺.



Afterward, we covered our left out distance and reached our destination ❤️✌️. So today we went to drop "Bhabhi 😁" at her house 😇 as she was missing them so badly 😁❤️. So for her, it's approximately an "alpha" number of days. Let's see when she gonna come ⚡😋.


We were coming back home and in the middle of the "Raj Nagar Extension", traffic police stopped our car. For the fact: There were so many cars running on that road but they stopped our car only. It all happened suddenly 😑😑. Now it comes to car credentials 🚨.


And wallah, Pollution is missing 😓 (FINALLY THEY GOT A GOLD IN A COAL MINE). Hence "Challan" comes out as Rs-10k. Generally, the pollution cost is Rs-60-80. But its "Challan" is of Rs-10k 😓. Later I thought why he stopped our car, it may be because of the "Number". As the model of our car is very old 🗝️ so "Car's Number" tells everything 😣. So it could be the reason he saw the number and stopped our car 🚨.


The first thing when we reached home, I changed my clothes and complete the "pollution" work. Now all papers are up to the mark 😻. Only three documents are important for a car: 1; Insurance. 2; Pollution. 3; Driving license.


So this is how I spend my day 😇😣. Including Happy + Sad + Regretting moments ⚡⛽🥂. Everything happens for a reason ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page