top of page

This Is A Called Real Influencer

Note: Subscription is just email away.


Hey welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be the man of words.


See read this beautiful quote "Either you run the day or the day runs you". This is the fact but according to my this is the truth. As I don't know the difference between truth and fact but the statement that I have written is based on my "intuitions".


Sorry to interrupt you from the reading concept, have you ever thought đŸ€” what could be the difference between "Fact", "Truth" and "Intuitions". Please let me know.


I have started a new trend as slowly and steadily I am capturing my new room. Today I got up in the morning and for doing the brush I started walking upstairs and while going I said to my mother that I was thinking of shifting to ground floor😂 she got angry and start scolding me that "No" stays in your room only, shifting lifting we will see later.


In the afternoon I went to attend my friend brother's sagai. There I met all of them although I was planning to fix the meetup today "by chance" meet-up got happened in Sagai.


See Sometimes words are not enough we must have to perform some actions. As the old saying goes "actions speak louder than voice". Today I learned two things 1; Be a man of principle and 2; What is time management. We can go anywhere, can manage anything as everything depends upon "priorities".


The more priority you gave the more easily you can perform that particular action and the less priority the more pressured you to feel while doing that work. These are the short and crisp lessons I learned today.


In the evening I went to one of the barbershops and I asked to do this and that and after hearing the prices I said okay, I'll come tomorrow. I was on the verge of coming back suddenly the owner came and start questioning what type of cutting you want? I know you have arrived at our shop for the first time. Let me tell you the fact..... This and that...


I was standing with my started bike, after listening to the conversation I turned off the engine and came in as I got influenced by his talks and sat on the chair for the grooming. Means I said "Yes" as he has so impressive marketing technique that he converted the "No, No" mind into "Okay, maybe you are right" personality.


But later I realized that "oh, I am doing a mistake" what I have done, how I got influenced by that person. Then I used my "X factor" technique 😁, which I'll you tell later/tomorrow's blog. Then I came home successfully and saved my money 💰💰.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky









35 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 komentarze


Mr. Universe
Mr. Universe
03 lut 2022

Nice bro keep doing â˜șïžđŸ’°

Polub
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
03 lut 2022
Odpowiada osobie:

Thank you so much Mr ✌

Polub
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page