top of page

Third 🙌👆Task Done For Holi 💦#BaloonsThreat

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be a wood, not metal because when the flood comes only one thing exists, and that you know better 🥂.


For the last two days, I was sleeping after 1:30 am or approximately 2:00 am because of the editing and managing a few stuff and this is gonna be the third night, I am getting late for sleeping 😴.


I woke up today, full of laziness, switching off alarms again and again but the moment I saw that the time is 7:59 am, I woke up 😅 then uploaded the blog, got fresh, and went down.


Later after a few minutes, I started doing my work and "Shalini" came and start telling me that yesterday "Rishabh", the Gali friend came and ask for the balloons then Shalini said, I gave only 1-2 balloons, not more than that 😂😂, kids remains kids they are very obsessed with their own stuff 😅.

Although she was playing with the ballon, suddenly "Maa" came and start playing with that. Like she starts keeps in her sleeves and telling me that see my biceps 💪 😂 and in the second attempt, she kept behind her neck and start acting like an old lady 😂. As I was refilling my bottle and in that Nick of time I smashed that balloon and she get wet 😂.


Her whole washed clothes get wet again 😂, she said I didn't expect that 🥲. After some time I also start feeling guilty 😅 then I told myself "Bura Na Mano, Holi Hai" 😝😝.


In the afternoon, Shalini was standing outside with a balloon in hand 💦, she saw two girls walking by the side of the road 🛣️ then in a pseudo form Shalini acted like throwing the balloon, then they both said "Right now we are going to tuition 😑, you can throw the balloons when we came back 😂😂 at 4:00 pm".


It was the epic story of the day 😂. At 5:00 pm, I got free and went to teach my students 💤. I came home and start searching for the pre-workout meal


Then "Maa," said, please don't go today as we have to make "Gujiya" 🥲, I said Ok (by keeping the stone on my heart) 😜. Then one by one we started our "Gujiya" making process 🥰 i.e from preparing Khoya/Mava to adding herbs like elaichi and other many more kinds of stuff.


Then giving shape with the help of a "Gujiya Maker", we later crafted each gujiya with our own hands ☺️. Many conflicts got aroused, we fought for songs, we remain silent 🔕 for a few minutes, etc.


It was 11:30 pm, Maa fried the Gujiya 🥰 and the moment I ate them it got melted in my mouth 🤩🤩😍🥰🥰. Yes, you read right, it got melted in my mouth. I ate 5-6 gujiya at that moment i.e while cooking 😇.


Today we completed the process of Gujiya also. We prepared so many things in such a small period because tomorrow Bhabhi is going to her Maternal house 🏡 because in our tradition Daughter in law of our house can't watch first burning Holi. This means she has to spend her first Holi at maternal house ☺️.


After done with all the things, we have our dinner and went to sleep because we all need to wake up early tomorrow morning, because...................this I'll tell you all in my next blog ❤️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram: show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

















79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page