top of page

Things Happened After Amazon's Blog 🥰😍🤩

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Please have read and enjoy ❤️

Thought Of The Day: Go with the flow doesn't last long if bright light or hope is not visible.


People often say that I am going with the flow, I don't know what's happening in my life and how long my battery ran. But they forget that they are saying this because they see a ray of hope which is getting deeper and deeper but for them, it is at least visible.


I think I finally crack the reason for the "Go With The Flow" concept 🙌.


So I tried to wake up at 3:45 am because I have to do one important task which is only possible in the morning 🌅 i.e before sunrise but I laid back. If you are thinking of capturing sunrise then sorry you are taking wrong.


There are more important works that I have other than to shoot sunrise for you all 😌. Hence after I laid back, I woke up at my scheduled time.


Got fresh and went down. After I ate my first-morning meal of fruits 😋 I came into my room and start doing the work.

As you all know that yesterday I have written a blog on AMAZON and two most amazing 😍🤩 things happened after that. Number 1:- One of my friends told me that it's not only 20% but up to 30% commision was/is absorbed by Amazon for acting as a "middleman". That is why he said there is another shopping app called the "Meesho" app that used to sell clothes at very low rates.


After seeing the rates you won't believe that this also exists 🥲 in this cruel world 🌎. And he told me the reason behind that cheaper rates i.e like Amazon or other applications, "Meesho" won't take any sort of commission that is the reason they are selling at much cheaper rates 😊.


Number 2:- After I uploaded the blog on my website. I uploaded it on Twitter as well along with that I tagged "@amazon" on my tweet and you won't believe after half an hour I received the notification that they had read my blog 😍😍😍😍. For the first few minutes I won't believe on that 🥰🥰 but that's true, isn't that amazing? 😁🌚


Then I realized that Twitter is such an amazing application. Then I did one more tweet for the employees working in AMAZON 😁 this I'll keep private but you all can see that tweet on my Twitter account (@show_abit).


Both the things that happened just because of the previous day's blog, were amazing 💘. At least I got some reach because of yesterday's blog 😌.


I got free in the evening 💡 and as I was taking bath then suddenly someone knock on my door and it was Prakhar 😂 first I got amazed 😆 means it was unexpected, I thought it was Maa, saying something 😋 but it was Prakhar who came to return my book which he took after he got influenced with my reading habit but eventually after he reached home he forgot that he had some book that he was supposed to read 😂.


Later I went to the gym and came home and end my day on the frozen note of Ice cream 🍦 😌.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Twitter: @show_abit







16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page