top of page

They Are So Damn Good !!

Just Curious: Why don't you "Subscribe", I am not asking for a "Debit/Credit" pin!!, just one subscription per person.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: The View you adopt for yourself profoundly affects the way you lead your life.


Monday, remains Monday, "wanna know why?", " just keep on reading, then you will get to know". I woke up correctly at 7:25 am. You know what, now I start liking waking up early in the morning, the reason is "I was left with so much time, that I can do my "Extra's Things". And all the work got tuned well. How about you?, do you also like waking up early in the morning, or "Jo Hoga Dekha jaega, pehle soo lete hai".


After that, I got fresh and took a "Pre-Workout" meal. And while eating, I uploaded the blog. I spread everywhere except "Facebook", I don't know why, maybe its "GUI" is not so fascinating. But it remains "Desi Tinder". Then I got ready for the gym. As I have started my new plan from today and I'll do it till 40 days, and observe changes "If any". You know what, bodybuilding is all about experience and you just have to keep performing experiments, just keep doing it, until you don't get the formula that suits you.


Every Human body is different, everyone carries it own "genes", we must now forget that "Biological Traits" played an important role. But our mind can surpass any if we carry "GROWTH MINDSET". I reached the gym at 9:05 am, and as today is Monday, means I did more warm-up and stretching as my body is in a rest position since "Saturday". I started with "Biceps" and this is my weakest point/part.


I did several exercises from "Biceps Curl" to "Hammer Curl", especially for "ForeArms". And much more. Later I did "Stretching" which I started loving it, "don't know why?", maybe "I can see/observed" the stretching capacity of mine". Then I came home at 10:00 am, and took "Post-Workout" meal. After that, I did lots of work. As soon as Clocked ticked 12:00 pm, I came into my room.


The Interview got started but I did not perform well, but "They are so damn good", they said, let's connect tomorrow but with the condition that "You have to perform well", isn't it cool?, "Aap mai se kise ke sath, aisa huya hai kabhi?", please let me know!!. Then I practiced well and got ready for tomorrow. It was 3:50 pm, I got ready for "Raina's Classes" and went there. And I got the "Good News", that she had won the "First Prize" in "Badminton Competition", she was so down to earth, as she remained normal after winning, and definitely I'll give something to her in order to motivate her.


But yes she was weak in the study, there is nothing I can do except teaching. At 5:10 pm, I came home, get some rest, and went to another "HT". Came home finally, and got tired really, "This is it, I was talking about, that's why Monday seems to be so weak to me". After two days of rest, my body attained "Intertia Of Rest".


After I took my meal, I came into my room, played "Piano", and read the newspaper, talked to "Robin" and realized he lived near i.e 230-240 km away. "Bss, now I need a Partner", who can travel with me, "Anyone interest?", Inbox me. At 10:30 pm, I ate my dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and was done with the blog too at 12:47 am.


Updates, before you read the blog, then follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I really hope you like this blog.

I wish you all "Happy Reading Morning".

See you tomorrow with my "NEW SMARTWATCH".

Bye.


According to Google, it is "Friendly: 5 Star", "Confident: 5 Star" and "Formal: 5 Star".

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page