top of page

They Are Ready To Use 🤍✅ Did you the know the first step of using them?

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Food is the cure for every dilemma 💓.


So finally it's Sunday 😇. Nowadays I am spending my Saturdays, writing some so-called "Bullshit Psychological" blogs 😂. I know most of the statements and words were not even important but still 😊, I found peace ✌️ while writing them.


And most importantly as you all know "peace is important" 🌟. So I slept late and woke up late 🤤. This I considered the best combo 🥂. But as you all know there are many flies (using it as a metaphor) 😂 surround you with a wake-up call of waking up early in the morning.


I got up and uploaded the blog late because "once in a while" you all can adjust with the timings ☺️. When I stepped out of the room 😣 I felt so much hot 🔥🥵 even at 9-10 am. In another's room air is not even touching the body 👁️👅.


And in that super humid environment 🔥 I started pouring oil in my head 🗣️. Hence without worrying about the "ELECTRICITY BILL 💸💵" I switched ON the AC again 😑. I was left with no other choice 😣.

Literally, I was not able to step out of the house.


And in that meantime, I received the assignment of pick and drop of "masi" 😂 at her house, in that humid environment 🕳️. Somehow everything was done ✅ including personal stuff. And reached home.



Later I took bath and ate lunch at 5:30 pm 🥂 and went to sleep 😴💤 without worrying about the Sunday beautiful evening 😼. When I woke up I saw Mohit was busy with his work of "earthen utensils" 🤍. After going through all the tests like soaking in water, keeping them in the scorching sunlight, and spreading oil over it with hands or brush.


Now they are ready to use. The first and foremost step is to boil water in them and after that, we can start using it.


Now I find earthen utensils hard to use😂😂. Maybe we can start using them from tomorrow 😇. I end the day on the beautiful 😍 note of "papdi" my love 😂 and my favorite chapati and daal made by Maa 💛.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page