top of page

These Were My Best 10 Minutes!!

Note: Subscribe to this For the amazing blogs each and every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything.


Now, slowly and steady, I am getting in form after the setback of "Cold" and "headache". That is, waking up early in the morning but via going through this, currently, I am facing one issue i.e Sleeping Problem in the afternoon. Habit formation or gaining momentum isn't an easy task. So, again I woke up like an early bird and uploaded the blog.


Yesterday, when I was reading my part i.e "Mindset", "Vishal" called me, and literally, I can't believe, he called me to give "Feedback" on the blog i.e "The Dowry System". And that was one of the best "Feedback" I ever get. As I can't disclose here, but that was good. And working on that is my responsibility. And I will work, otherwise, feedback is of no use. "Thank you - Vishal".


Got fresh, went down. And as I am gaining momentum in routine too so without wasting any minute, I cooked my meal i.e G(old) "Oats" meal. I am really curious about "Creamy Oats". If anyone of you knows, where I can have it, then please let me know. This phase of "Oats" i.e "Creamy Oats" is the best-best phase of "Oats".


It was 10:45 am, took bath, God's blessing, and done with the "Brunch" too. And then went back to basics. It was 3:55 pm, I went to classes. And got free at 7:15 pm. Ate my meal, and then went to meet my friend, who works in "Saloon". There I get to know that he was going to start a package of Rs-1000 per month and then I asked for what? he replied: "for everything". I said what?, for everything?, he said "Hn"", then he thought that why "Shobhit" was repeating my word. Then after 5 minutes, he get to know "What I am talking about"......" hahaha".


Really after so long, "itna hsaa hu mai aaj". Then he become "Specific", i.e for "Cutting, Shaving, Face Cleaning, etc, etc". If anyone of can imagines, then imagine his face that how weird a look he had given, when he gets to know, for what I was talking about. At 9:30 pm, I came home, then read the newspaper and still waiting for the "MAIL".........if it will come positive then definitely "ITS GONNA BE THE BIG BIG MOMENT" for me. Each and every day, I checked my mailbox i.e before sleeping and after waking up.


It was 11:15 pm, I ate my dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". This is the moment I am talking about i.e these were the best 10 minutes of my day or will remain. Because in these 10 minutes, I used to forget everything, yes everything. I walked with them, talk with them. And most importantly I played with them. And done with the blog too at 12:55 am.


For Pre-Maturely Updates. Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading

If you are new to this blog site, then don't forget to "Subscribe".


See you in the next blog.

Bye.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page