top of page

There Are Some !!

Note: It's is not necessary to talk with your so-called Gf and Bf. But it is necessary to "Subscribe". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't lie and Don't break trust.


Journey, it could be long or short. We can learn a lot while going from point "A" to point "B". And the excitement becomes "100*x" when you have your beautiful partner with you it could be your "Family Member", "Your favorite book" or "Your thoughts". Rather than enjoying the journey most of the people "thinks too much" as it seems that this is the only place he/she was searching from a very long time. But nevertheless, try to talk with your new "neighbors" or "mates".


You know what the worst and best part of the journey i.e "Children". "yes, you read right". They are the one who brings joy and smile to everybody's face while on the other side they are the one who brings awkwardness, madness and the last one is "Anger", "I know last vala is "inappropriate", but there is nothing that I can do because all are coming from inside.


Do you love a journey alone or with someone special? Whom do you want to be your "Journey Partner"?


Moments, "I know it was like cozy word" but it is as beautiful as it seems. And the most amazing thing about that word is, "It can be made anytime, anywhere and with anyone", isn't it? For this, we don't need any special permission, special person, special time, special place. Can you guess, what could be most important to make "moments" a real "moment"? It's "Mood". "yes, it plays a pivotal" role in featuring this.


I don't want to ask 10 days past nor 10 days ahead, can you tell in one-word, yes in "One Word", the real moment of "yesterday"? I know you can do it at least you can try! Your "comment" is precious to me, you are just "One Comment" away.

Help, this is a 4 letter word that can do wonders in anyone's life. As we all know, that we can't read people's faces but still there are few people who exist on earth, and are ready to help. Really, I swear to god, this line is true and is valid in this 21st century i.e "God helps those who help themselves and others", "I know that I did a little bit of modification", but I know you got satisfied with that statement.


The one with the selfish nature, won't help others. Because they thought there is nothing for me. Hence "ignore" this. I request you all to "to help" others because it feels good from inside and it is really necessary to remain "contented" from the inside. Hence #helpothers.



For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Please don't forget to "Subscribe". See you in the next blog. Bye.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page