top of page

The Way We Celebrate NEW YEAR ⭐

: Nowadays actions 😈 are more important than feeling. Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE". ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 😃.

Thought Of The Day: Passive smoking or Passive anything is very dangerous.


Do I need to elaborate "my thoughts"? I think 🤔 maybe I should do that. Passive smoking or inhaling seems to be sexy or cool but the way people use it in "Relationships" is not "Okay". Because in the case of "Passive" both suffer i.e "doer" and "colleagues". My suggestion is that "Play" safe and "Direct".


Nowadays "Hide & Seek" is losing popularity. The more the "Activeness" or "Direct" the more the pain but this could be the "Acute Pain" not that "Chronic Pain".


Both above paragraphs going - fly, fly 💸🕊️over your head? 😁. Don't worry You can ask me Direct as you all have my contact info ❤️.


Today I woke up to "Bhabhi" and the moment I heard that voice I didn't think twice to open my eyes. She told me two works which I have to complete. I got up late as I got busy uploading and spreading the blogs after I got fresh and went down 👇.


As she was present in the kitchen, she said "Bhaiya, I told you the works which need to be done by you only" but "papa Ji" has already done that and he was teasing me "where is your bhaiya?", "You were saying again and again that my bhaiya can do any work if I say so" then where he is? 😂😂, I gave the huge laugh along with "Regret" in my eyes.


Then I prepare my "coffee" and drank it while sitting in front of the gate in the presence of sunlight "not in the presence of daddy", here I tried to use "Metaphor" 🌞. As we were getting late for "Sundarkand" but then "transgenders" came for giving the "Ashirwad" to the newly married couple 👩‍❤️‍👨.

Then "Aunty" start preparing for the event i.e "Chunriya, Tables, Darbaar, sound system and chairs and power socket" etc. Around 12 or 12:30 pm our "Sundarkand" got started and all neighbors got accumulated along with "Maternal" side family members of my "Bhabhi" 😌.

We observed two "Jhakiya", not two in actuality it's three. First was of "Hanuman Ji ki", next was of "Radha and Krishna" 👩‍❤️‍👨 & last but not the least "Shera wali Mata". All of them were so soothing and the most liked "Jhaki" among them was/is "Radha-Krishan" dance 😍.


Then we all got busy in returning our guests and got free in the late evening and after that, I came to my room and "Me" and "Bhabhi" almost complete the whole packet of chocolate 🙈. After dinner, I went to sleep 😴💤.



Thank you for your support. Keep reading like this. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page