top of page

The Reason "He" Gave For Blogging 🤯

Note: SUBSCRIPTION is just one email away ❤️.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never settle down for one ✴️.


As the saying goes "Don't wake up with regrets of what you couldn't accomplish yesterday". I know that was right and this is true also. Don't know the reason behind it but this thought matches with my morning vibes nowadays. Even in the past, I used to do struggle in waking up but now it seems so cool 🎸.


Today also I woke up around 6 and remains in bed till 8. Later on, I uploaded the blog and published it Smartly.


Sometimes it seems okay with Vlogging but another time I thought why? I am not getting the purpose 😅. The day I get my purpose I'll start doing that. Because lacking in goal or purpose seems inappropriate. So first find the purpose then start pursuing it.


For the Blogging also, I had found my purpose and that's why I am still doing it without any hassle. Although "there were" and "there will be" many ups and downs, still I have many "Shadowing" support 😁.

Today I get to know many things about the "Bullet" service center and its workers. For the last 2-3 days we are having some problems. There is a thing which we called "Mechanical Support" which is lacking in them. They try to delay the work done.


The work which was supposed to be in done in an hour or two for that they took 1-2 days. And sometimes they even don't know what they were doing and why they were doing it. When I asked why this has happened? He replied don't know, we were supposed to do only asked work, if they told me to open the bike, I'll open it but don't ask me why I am doing this.


I know it's silly but there is nothing we can do. But I recommend you all to get your bike service done on desired stations only because after that you have something to claim. Now comes on to the "Bill" part. According to them, we have to pay "Rs- X50" and we paid them peacefully.


The same day we received the text from "Bullet Service Centre" and they send us the bill in Text format. And there we saw it was "Rs- X43" i.e 7 less than the previous one. Although it's not about "Rs- 7", it was all about trust and honesty. In the counter comments they are saying "it's only "Rs-7" we can add them later then you know what we have said to them 😌 "The advice is just one blink of an eye away".


This is amazing, one of my students also started doing "Blogging" and I have read his blogs which were good at this level. I asked him personally why he started doing that "he just passed the smile" and said "I have nothing to do" so I start writing blogs 😳. First, it hurt me than I ignored it 😂 "I hope you all understood the reason for ignoring" 😅.


So that's it. I hope you read this blog. And comment on the best part of this blog.

See you in the next blog. Bye ✌️.


For Premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma












41 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 opmerkingen


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
01 feb. 2022

Hurt and ignored 🌈

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
01 feb. 2022
Reageren op

Nice catch 🥲

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page