top of page

That Vibration! #IndianRailway

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Being smart is not enough, Presence of mind is also important 😘.


The dream was awful 😞. Not in a negative sense but in the form of guilty 😅. As I was traveling on the train and I don't know what happened to me or what comes to my mind, I pulled the chain ⛓️ 😶.


And the train got stopped on the spot. As in my dreams, I know that the driver knows in which boggy chain pulling has happened but still I thought, the driver knows nothing that who pulled the chain and why 🤟😎.


But the moment he came inside our boggy and he asked who pulled the chain? Everyone on the spot starts pointing toward me 🥵 and I got scared 😳 he called the police and they were asking the questions 😑.



You all know what I was doing at that moment! Can you all guess? 1: I was abusing others for pointing toward me. 2: I was in deep guilt about pulling the chain. 3: I got scared 😳 and nothing came to my mind.


Drop the answers in the comment just by saying 1/2 or 3 ✌️. Let's see who wins 😂❤️.


After I woke up, I realized that my roasted oats got finished so to cover that meal I got switched to "Simple Dr. Oatker Oats" 😌. They worked fine with muesli and others stuff 😚.


Later I started doing my work and within an hour or two, here I came with my brunch or second 🥈 meal 💸. Today Maa decided to cook Dosa and Idli 🤤❤️. And you won't believe how tasty it was cooked and It was so crunchy as well. I don't even remember the number of dosa's & Idli I have eaten 💚.


Finally, I got free in the evening 🤟. And everyone is ready to leave the house 😎. I picked up the keys and reached the Railway station 🚂. Hence after so many days I again returned to the Railway Station. After dropping them on the running train 🚂😂.


I started coming back towards parking and suddenly I observed one thing. I was on the bridge and the train was going below it. And literally the Bridge was vibration vigorously 🥵 I.e at that moment I can feel the vibration coming through my legs. Means It was a mesmerizing experience, experienced after so many days 😵😵.


That Indian Railway is more than architecture, railways network, etc. Just pick one day or two and reached any one of the stations nearby your place and observed all the things That I mentioned in my blogs 😘.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page