top of page

That's Not Good !!

Old saying: As we know, prevention is better than cure, so what you are waiting for?, SUBSCRIBE to this "shobhitsharmablogs" for daily blogs.

Thank You :)


Hey, very good morning to all of you. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Hope, but never expect. Look forward, but never wait.


Woke up comfortably at 7:45 am. Got fresh, and then later I uploaded a blog, spread as well on various micro-blogging sites except "Facebook", don't know why. Went down, took a Pre-Workout meal. "Oh, I forgot to tell you, as I have changed my habit of reading novels". What I am doing is, every day, when I woke up. First I cleaned my bad and then on pillows I keep my novel so that, whenever I went to bed every night, I want reading should be the last thing that I was left with. In my current "Atomic habits" novel, only fractions of pages were left. PLEASE SUGGEST some GOOD NOVELS "as it is near to end". Try to mention IN COMMENT BOX below.


As it was 9:20 am, I reached the gym. Started doing exercise after doing some warm-up. A warm-up helps in reducing the injury/cramps up to a greater extent. First I choose "Bench Press On Smith Machine", then "Inclined Dumbbell Press", then "Decline Bench Press" and ended with "Butterfly, until I collapse". "Yes, only 4 exercises but I have increased my reps per set so, these 4 exercises seem to be enough". At 10:30 am, I ended my workout with stretching.


Came home, took a Post-Workout meal. As today is "Teej" so I have done my brunch all alone as because my mother hasn't got free. Then after an hour, "Bhabhi" came for performing rituals. Then we made plans for today but it got fail due to some unwanted reasons. After they went, I came into my room and went back to basics.


At 3:50 pm, I got ready, and reached "The Dance Street Company". There I heard one good news and one bad news related to "Keyboard Classes". The Good news was, I got my first pay for "Teaching" and the bad news was "Keshav" was going after "Raksha Bandhan", as basically, he belongs to some other city. He came here to enjoy and to learn "Keyboard". Yup, "that's not good". So far so good, we have decided that from Friday onwards, we start learning "Songs".


Came home, took a small evening meal. Spend some quality time with family. Then at 7:45 pm, I came into my room. Read the newspaper........" too early, isn't it?". It was 9:20 pm, as I have to write a blog for "The Writing's Daily" on a certain topic, so for one hour I did some research. And wrote only one paragraph.


Went down, Had dinner at 10:30 pm. Feed "Tiger" only, as "Julie" went somewhere for a night walk, "Maybe -_-". And done with the blog too at 11:49 pm. ......"Yes, I am observing myself as my habits are improving day by day. i.e I started eating dinner early, read novels only at a specific time i.e during bedtime and etc, etc. Now, again I am left with an ample amount of time, "Great na?.


Here I have to end my Blog

I Hope, you like this blog.

Thank you sooooooo much for reading.

Bye.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page