top of page

That 2.5 hours 🥵


Note: You can forget eating but not reading💌. Hence "Do Subscribe 🙏"


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🤲.


Thought Of The Day: kabhi kabhi dusro ka "mnn" bhi rakh lena chaiye.


Can I do it once again? I Want to say something about "Thought Of The Day". Just one paragraph because the left-out blog gonna be huge 🤤.


We all got Angry, we all have our problems, we all have our headaches, we all have our issues and we all have the "Capability" to resolve any problem but unfortunately, sometimes we succeed and sometimes we don't. So "aur problems ko side Mai rakh ke", "kabhi kabhi dusro ka mnn bhi rakh lena chaiye" ❤️.


I woke up like I know something is happening but then I suddenly realized that "oh, I have to wake up early" so that I can reached there on time. But "tb bhi slowly slowly krte krte, 11 bja diye maine". Then she called me did you leave for an interview? I said "yes" but as we all do "mai us samay ghar pe tha" 😂.


The interview is set for 12:00 pm and by God's grace, I reached there at 11:59 am and opened that door at 12:00 pm "what the timing!" Isn't it? 😨


The first round was conducted and "she" asked basic questions it feels like she was just taking an overview but the moment she asked my salary expectations and said "p" LPA "as you all know I can't disclose here because "privacy naam bhi cheej hote h kuch yr" 😜.


When I told her my salary expectations, I was expecting that they will throw me out 😂 but they called me for the "2nd Round". He was a good guy and looked very calm and cool. He asked many good questions and I also showed him my "21stcenturystack.blogspot.com" website. And the compliment he gave that "woo, seems you had written on very intense topics 😌". And I went great.


I came out of the cabin and waited for no reason. But after 10 minutes, the man came and said you have been called downstairs for the "3rd Round". And here comes the twist 🤢. She was really fake and smiling so badly as she was making me uncomfortable with her fake smile but I tried to give my best "only in front of her", "baki aur sbka aisa kuch ni huya tha" 🤕.


She asked can you write on any topic, I said in my "mnn, ki use ke liye to aaya hu" then she gave me two topics and that too "I can't disclose" and word limit also. And she gave half an hour for that. I submitted my article before the stipulated time given 😏.


And as usual, they said we will inform you tomorrow or the day after tomorrow 😅. Then I came home in the noontime and as soon as I came home I completed my pending works and got free in the evening 😓, "thak to gya he tha".


Later I went to the gym and tried many new exercises with my "gym partner" 🏋️🤸. Came home softly and had a post-workout meal.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

LINKEDIN: shobhitsharma

INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma

SNAPCHAT: shobh_cky


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I REALLY ❤️ HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG ✍️. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE 🙏. AND YES MAKE YOU HAVE **SUBSCRIBED** TO THIS SITE 💐.




25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Dec 23, 2021

All the best 👍

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 23, 2021
Replying to

Thank you ❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page