top of page

Thank You So Much Bhabhi 🦚🦚

Good morning READERS 🦚

Thought Of The Day: Simplicity and encouragement can do wonders 🎉.


Morning is little tuff because of the leftover blog I wrote in the morning 😋. But let me tell you that I haven't disturbed my Sunday morning sleep ❤️. As it comes once in a while 🤠. I woke up peacefully and did what I used to do in the morning and then I did my blog work and published it 💖.


Let me tell you one more story, since Wednesday or maybe Thursday, I was telling Bhabhi what all the stuff you have to make on Sunday i.e today, and hopefully, all went well. Let's start ❣️.


The first meal of the day was Home Made Namkeen Dhokla 🤤 along with that Cold Coffee ❤️. This combo comes under mine favorite category. She had made that Dhokla without any help from Maa 😊.



After that, we took a break 😅. Then I bought the stuff for Cake 🎂, yes Cake 🤗. The things I bought were Oreo packets, Hershey's, gems, KitKat, etc. And literally, she had made such a "Heaven" stuff ❤️. The decoration she had made, and the level of sponginess were awesome, in the nutshell, it comes under the "complete" category 🧡.


Here comes the Maa, today Maa has left all the cooks behind. After so many days she made the pulao and all the spices along with the cooking level, all were great 🤯. I still remember the taste while writing 😂😂.


Now, we literally need rest 😅. After eating so much stuff and of different category 🧡, we need rest. So ladies' gang went on the rest mode, only for a few minutes not for long hours 😅. And we, Me and Prakhar went on a loo ride 😂.


In the evening, I saw Bhabhi was preparing the stuff for Bread Cutlet 💝. By using some tips and tricks, they cooked awesome and wholesome, along with Green Chatni 🤤🤤 and Tea ☕. It was the perfect evening snack 💌.


Later I requested her to get back on the basics i.e Daal and Roti 😂😂. Because after having these ( all comes under my favorite Category ) but at the EOD I need that stuff 🥲.


Today Bhabhi has made all the required stuff with perfection. No extra stuff, no less stuff. All the ingredients in all the recipes were perfect and up to the mark 😻.


Really Thank you BHABHI 🤲🙏. Today seems like a "Dream Comes True" ✌️🍷. I didn't expect that but you made this possible without any hassle 🥲. I am proud 🦚 of Maa to bring her as my BHABHI ☺️🤗.


Next Sunday dekhte h kya krna hai 😂😂.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page