top of page

Tere Maa Kasam 😂😂

Good Morning Readers.

Thought Of The Day: The amount of food you'll receive depends upon the size of your plate ✌️.


I used to sleep with my night light 🥱. But yesterday I switched off the lights for NO reason. And I went to sleep. Later I saw the dream and felt like someone's hand is approaching my head 🙄 and I suddenly woke up.


I got up, drank some water and then switched ON my night light 🙂 and then went to sleep. Those were the deadliest moment for me and my soul 😂.


Yesterday night was full of "Installment". As far as I remember I woke up 2,3 times for NO reason. And I know that disrupting sleep is not good for health and wealth 🤑. Don't know the exact reason but maybe because of the medicines 🤔.


Later I woke up and got fresh. One thing I have started doing i.e start taking bath in the morning 🌞. I made this a habit in the absence of Maa 🥳. But I believe this is good, it shows that you are starting fresh, you look at your old stuff with a new perspective, etc.


It was the time of the morning, and a few students "of very small age" were standing outside our house. One of them has said something but the other one was not ready to believe it. Then he said "khaeyoo Maa Kasam" 😂, he said "Tere Maa Kasam" 😂😂.


He told "are mere maa ki nahi", "Apne Maa ki kha" 😂😂.


I gave a huge laugh 😂, it was really a six-sence moment 😅. He shows his presence of mind and wallah here is the result 😜.


Then I started doing my work and felt good. Because of the gap due to the grace of weekends 😁. Hence the gap in everything serves as the "Blessing in disguise" ❤️🙂. Now don't start involving the word "GAP" in every perspective. You all need to use your brain 🧠.


Don't rely on others thought processes like me 😁😂. All the things I say, feel, and manipulate are totally based on my perspective.


Got free in the evening and we went to take the delivery of our "G(Old)" car. As it has been damaged fully from the front. The story behind it, I'll tell later 😶🥱. Reached home and end the day on the oily but tasty note of "Kachori" ❤️🤤💥.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page