top of page

Teenagers Nowadays 😓😓

Note: Do subscribe. And enjoy the EARLY ACCESS 💜.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Find the peace ☮️ then gave a thought to your thoughts.


Weird things happen with weirdo people, wanna know why? Here is the reason. Yesterday I went to sleep downstairs so that my "mum" woke me up easily. But for the safe side, I had set a few alarms because for the last two to three days I was waking up early so I can't take risks.


I went to sleep like "early to bed" scheme and when the time comes for waking up, really I felt so sleepy 🥱 like in the school days we want 5 minutes more, 10 minutes more but on holidays we woke up early, similarly today I was doing like this. Although I had achieved my good sleep still I want 5 minutes or 15 minutes more


I was doing like "School Days" 🥲. I don't know where it comes from but in the early morning I start Remembering my school period ✌️.


According to the fact, people like us can skip bathing in two cases either they wake up late or they had spent most of the time working. In both cases, we skipped the most difficult task of "The Day". After reading this, what are your excuses? For not taking the bath.


For a better understanding let me clear you, I take bath daily whatever the situation ✴️. And I suggest you all take bath daily so that you work fresh and you live your day fresh 🥳. So don't forget to mention your excuses in the comment section and one more thing, don't think that people will judge you or pass comments on you, just fixed one thought that "You are not special" 🌸.


It was the time of the evening, a lady was telling a story to "mum". And I was also listening. She said, I was standing in front of my house then the boy came with a covered face and start asking about the "PG" or "Coaching Classes" but she said that there is my child who is currently doing his job and tell you everything just wait.


And after telling that to him she starts coming inside and then suddenly he said "please don't take me wrong " and he started giving her a "harassing" compliment and he ran away.


Such embarrassing moments for her. For the first few minutes, she remains in shock that what and why he said that. He seems to be a teenager and at such a small age he was doing like this.


This is not the only event even many such events had happened within my friend and family Circle. Nowadays people's thought processes got changed we can't predict their brain's growth.


The moral of the story is to stay safe play safe #SaavdhanRaheSatarkRahe ✌️.


Note: WANT TO ASK ANYTHING ABOUT VLOG. SEND ME YOUR QUERIES. I'LL ANSWER THEM PERSONALLY ❤️.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.











30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page