top of page

Tambola ❌🥰🥰❌

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Leaving something behind for a good reason doesn't make you bad 😇.


I am so happy today 😊 I don't know the exact reason but today I've read some writeups of others. Shared by a few of my friends 🥰. Today one of the most happening things happened in the office ❤️. Although I didn't earn anything I know that I learned something 🤪, so I can say, that learning could be my earning 🥹.


Today I noticed one thing without analyzing other's stuff or references you won't be able to analyze properly and thoroughly. To compare the quality of your stuff you need references.

If I talked directly then I can say that I am talking about my blogs 🫡.

After reading others' blogs I get to know that I need more and more improvement from starting to end.


I don't know why sometimes I feel like by uploading daily I am decreasing the quality of my blogs 😮‍💨, then other times I think "I don't want to stop that grind" because right now I am in momentum and I don't want to lose that momentum 🥺. I hope you all are getting my point ☝️.



But no worries I'll try to improve the quality of my blogs slowly and steadily. Like I still remember the time my friends told me to start something for every weekend! And later I gave birth to "SPUTTER SATURDAY". So don't worry in near future we can make our blog community stronger.

That's why I always asked for suggestions ❤️, and you all are so busy with your life schedule 😇.


So our log-out time of office comes to an end and suddenly we get to know that we all are invited to play "Tambola" 😊😊❤️. And I was too excited about this because The very first time I played I won Rs-140 in partnership.


The rules are very simple 1: we need to complete rows 1,2 and 3.

2: We need to complete our corners

3: We need to cross ❌ all the numbers in our slip and that's what we called a Full House ✌️.


And in the above scene "First come First Serve" is applicable.

It is a fun game to play in a team or as an individual. I didn't know about that 2 months before but now I learned a lot 😁.



I'll highly recommend you all to play at least once 🤪. So today we are playing as a team of 4 members. This means we all have our slips but to increase the probability of winning we made the team and said whosoever won, we will distribute the cash prize in 25% terms 🥰. And luckily our one member won 😋. It was a lot of fun while play this game 🤣.


We saw many happy faces, many sad faces, and many disappointed faces in the game. Many of them missed their changes by only one single number 😂 and many others didn't reach up to that mark also 🤭. Still, that last hour of today was full of fun 🤪.


So lets this blog be on the happiest note of love "XoXo" 😇. Thank you so much for reading. I hope you will start playing Tambola 🤭.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page