top of page

Table Turn Situation ⬆️⬇️ - For Monday 😵‍💫

Note: Haven't received any subscribed notification 😮‍💨. You all seems super busy 🚿. Came out from your comfort zone and do subscribe 🙂❤️.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Talks and actions should be performed accordingly.


The above thought of the day is based on "Sanskar". It is such a big word that can't be elaborate/understand in terms of words. It depends upon the learning either from "parents" or from your loved ones.


I want to write ✍️ more on that but this is not our 21st Century Stack blog 🙂. So by keeping that in mind I try to make the word count as low as possible 😚.


As the Sunday went super cool 😎 plus full of tiredness 😵‍💫. My legs start saying, please sit 🪑, please lie down, please just stop 😂😂. This isn't funny as it seems in emoji 🥲. So I lie down as soon as I can and just after 11 and before 12 🚨 I went to sleep 😴.


When I scheduled my blog for 8 am, my timer showed 9 hours left. This means I can sleep 7-8 hours, which is far better than last weekend.


I'll tell you the cons of large sleep 😂. I woke up in the middle I e at 3:30 am and thought I got late then I looked at the ALEXA and it shows that time 😣😣. But for me, it was a happy moment also because I can sleep 4-5 hours more.



And that 4-5 hours went by in a blink of an eye 👀 😮‍💨. Woke up, got ready, and picked up my vehicle. By Bytheway strange things are happening on Mondays, very less traffic was seen. Now the table has been turned 👻, as the day passed, the traffic got increased respectively.


For example, take the traffic as "x". On Monday it seems as x, and on Tuesday: x+1 then on Wednesday: (x+1) + 1, similarly 😁😁. I hope you all are getting my point 😌.


It seems fun to use variables to tell something 😜. It gives a next-level impression plus "easy to understand" 🖤.


And one more concern I have. From the last week, I am watching the weather forecasting and it says rain will occur for the whole week 🥺, but it didn't happen accordingly. Similarly, I saw it today and it says the same for the rest of the day for the current week 😵‍💫😵‍💫.


Bytheway the weather forecasting is totally unexpected like "girls" 😂😂. M I right? 👻👻.


I would like to end this blog on the hungry cum full 🌕 stomach (sort of a mixed feeling) 😇😇.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

INSTAGRAM: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Komentar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page