top of page

Surviving The Day

Note: keep it simple and clean. And for this you have to "subscribe". Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🐩.

Thought Of The Day: Do what is necessary.


Let's give a shot to "Thought Of The Day". Now it is easier to do things. You just need to ask "what's important?" or I say "what's more important?" The moment you got your answer, just do that. Ignore other things, do what's more important right at that moment. Simple isn't it?


Today everything goes fine from uploading to publishing. I was doing my breakfast, when I got the call from my friend for help, I reached there and did the task successfully 🙃.


We were planning for Thursday to go on shopping then his mood got changed and within an hour we reached "Delhi". We didn't face any problems while going from home to Delhi.


There we roamed here and there, saw news reporting, and for the very first time I ate "kachori" of haldiram. It was tasty and crispy. I'll give 4/5. If you remember the taste then what's your rating? Is it 5/5 or 2/5? Try to mention in the comment box đŸ”„.

Again, For the very first time, I drove the car inside the "Chandi Chok". I got frustrated. Those small roads, with rickshaws and cart pullers all around. Along with street food vendors plus street dogs. These all are the barriers and hurdles that I had faced or you can face if you go through "Chandni Chowk".


By mistake, yes your read right, by mistake or by "Google Map Grace", he took us there. My friend, screaming and waving his hands all through that road. You can't go through that road without screaming and honking. These two are the only "vaccine" that can boost your patience level. đŸ€ŁđŸ€Ł



But without any scratch or any stop, we came out from that jungle. The way cases are increasing, it doesn't seem like "it should be the worrying fact" or "we should be taking care" just because of that crowd we saw in Delhi. Today we faced a "next level" crowd i.e POPULATION PER UNIT AREA WAS VERY HIGH.


We reached home peacefully and safely. And we take the sigh of relief at our home with the sandwich and tea in our hands.🙈


For premature updates;

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. And if you are new to this site then don't forget to subscribe.


See you in the next blog. Bye.



28 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Jan 12, 2022
‱

Roaming in Delhi6 during these days is what called stupidity. Hey stupid!

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jan 12, 2022
Replying to

The craziest people do crazy stuff. đŸ€©đŸ€©

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page