top of page

Suprise Visit 🌈🌈

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 🙂

Thought Of The Day: Words are enough to make you feel awesome.


Weather plays an important role either in breeding or in changing the way we live our life. For a few days, I used to wake up late i.e either "Bhabhi" knocks on my door or at my last alarm ⏰.


The moment I sleep, I just sleep nothing else I do and I woke up directly in the morning. This means finally I had increased my deep sleep state time ✌️(congratulations myself 🫂).


Many things are playing role in increasing that time limit and it varies from exercising ⚡ to mediation 🤲 plus healthy lifestyle except Saturday 😊 and Sunday 😴.


Today I woke up at 8:10 am and uploaded the blog, got fresh, and went down 👇. And after a few minutes I start doing my work 🥲 and got free when delivery boi called me.


I bought the slippers from AMAZON and put the return request because I was not satisfied with the sleepers. He came and when I gave him the parcel 📦 he said, we can't take this. I asked him why? He said because it's not in the box 😒, then I told him that it came as it as i.e without box 🎁. And he cancelled the return request and went away by saying the call to customer care 😓.


Today I haven't called them but I'll do it tomorrow. Later I started my work again 🤩 and got free at 4:00 pm then I did my lunch. In the evening I went to teach my students and he asked for the gift (because of the bday on 5th March). Although the asked gift is not costly due to limited time during weekdays 🥲 I won't be able to buy it for him.


As today is Tuesday so I went to the sweets shop and asked for the "colored boondi" because I liked to eat "Colored boondi" with "Dry Aalu Bhujia Named" like the people eat in Punjab 🫂🥃.

Then I received the call from "di" and said "where are you?", "Come within 10 minutes", "we are standing in front of your house" 🤩🤩 I came within a minute and met her and with "Jiju" ❤️. I started feeling fresh after meeting him, again I have to say that he is an awesome man.


And I liked that surprise that they gave 🙃. It was an unexpected and lovely surprise 😌. Then I offered them my favorite thing i.e "Jalebi" and we went to their house, and via this gesture, I also met with uncle and aunty 🙂.


We talked, we shared a few things, they gave me some pieces of advice and we ate a lot of sweets ⚡. It was nice meeting with them after so long ☺️.


Then I came home and did dinner and "Me" and "Prakhar" did late-night talks 🤭, I want to tell his one thing but he said please don't tell this to anybody 😂, even I can't believe my ears that Prakhar is doing this 😂, let me ask him again and then I'll let u know ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog. Bye.


Premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram: show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page