top of page

Sunday Weekend Vibes 🚗🫰☔☔☔

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being nice to her, is considered the best treatment of every bullshit ❣️.


Hey, how are you guys and their sisters 🙃. I hope you really enjoyed your weekend 😘 either in a positive or in a negative sense, at least you have something to spend with.

Most people, don't even have people to spend time with 🥹, so spend what you have, but it should be more wisely not unnecessarily.


So I hope you will mention the activities you have done this weekend, either the most memorable or adorable or you can also share the worst part. Most importantly you can share the lessons you learned 😇.

Hence be respectful towards the comment section 😍. Later I'll share mine 🙈.


Today, I woke up late. It seems like It is happening after

ages 😂. Maybe it's true because I haven't slept properly since Monday or Tuesday. And this 8-9 hours of sleep that I attained is the requirement at my body plus soul level. Today also I'll try to sleep well and safely 🤲.


Although it was raining still I went to buy "Patez and Dhokla" 🚗😊. It was so tasty 😋 that I can't elaborate on my taste in words 🙃 because feelings can only be expressed, they can't be explained through words 🙉.


Time passes, I took bath 🚿 then we all sat down. Done with the brunch also encapsulated with Puri, Kachori, Salad, Fruit Raita, and much more.

In the nutshell, the varieties are more than our plate size 😂. I hope now you got the point 🙂.



Later in the evening, I went to meet my F.R.I.E.N.D.S. it was great and worthwhile plus healthy too. But as I haven't sipped the tea ☕ so later I went to Extension and completed my ritual 🌟.


After achieving everything including tea, I reached home safely and safely ❣️❣️. Thank you so much for reading.


Don't forget to put comments 🙂🤲. I'll reply to that for sure 🙈. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page