top of page

Sunday Morning - Sleep Cycle - Season's First? ✨✨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Keep refreshing yourself either by doing new work or by reviewing yourself.


Today is Sunday and I know I want to sleep more than the required time because it's been a while week since I haven't slept properly 💫.

So I don't want to miss it anyhow 🥺. But there is one issue i.e Responsibility.


I have the responsibility of a student. So I need to wake up either on weekends or on weekdays 🥺. Hence it's Sunday and I woke up at 5:30 am 😷.

It was so cold 🥶 that even in the car I was shivering ❄️.


Somehow I managed to reach the destination 🫣. After spending my precious hours there, I have two options either I laid back or I can do other work. But as you all know that I haven't slept properly for 4-5 days, hence I preferred to get laid back.


And you won't believe I woke up at 12:30 pm 😊😊. Which means my sleep cycle revived.

Woke up, and got fresh but my nose 👃 got blocked 🤕. I was not able to take breadth 😿, so I went to the kitchen and prepared my type of chai along with butter and/or bun-maska 😘.


Have you ever experienced that bun-maska thing? Do let me know because it is so tasty 😂😂. It has its own specialty in taste when it is present in its raw format, it is a must-try thing 💫💜.


Later in the afternoon, it went with my vehicle 🚜 😅, I think every weekend she wants attention from me in any form either in the form of puncture or in the form of refilling of tyres ✨.


Later in the evening, I went to attend my season's first marriage 😌, and it went great because there I met a lot of my school friends 😉. And I came early because I want to complete my sleep cycle 💥.

The moment I came home, I changed my clothes and went to sleep 😴.


That's it for today 🌟. Thank you so much for reading. And if you are new to this site, kindly subscribe to it.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page