top of page

Sunday =! Happiness 🫤🫤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is crazier than loving yourself 💡.


This is the most beautiful and less adaptable thought of the day. Everyone is talking about this like me but no one is going to implement it like others 🫤.

But I know you all are very intelligent and you know what to do because it's your life, your rule💜.


It's getting colder and colder 💥💨 and unbearable also. But there is one interesting fact, the one who has everything only those can enjoy winter in winters 🥶 rest others like you all, will say, it's still December and there is no sign of Winter 😂😂.


For two days we are traveling in a car as you know "Winters are coming" ✨. This is basically the most beautiful piece of the year which contains a lot of festivals which we don't celebrate 😅, mostly. But we just need excuses to celebrate them 🌝.


Yesterday I saw one worst thing i.e on 25th December & 1st January 2023, both the days having Sunday 🫤, Do you know what it means?

It means that our two important last holidays got vanished naturally 🥺. It is a matter of worries and we can't do anything 🤕.


In that tension, I went to my place and ordered chai and bun-maska/butter bnd 💫💜. Spend a few minutes and enjoyed the vibes with my friends 🤲. Did you know, there are only a few places where you can avail "Bun-Maska" along with Chai?

Remember: It is not a complimentary thing, you need to pay for this 💥. And mostly it is available at a cost price of "Rs-25 to Rs-30", varying from place to place 🍻.


The moment I reached home, I went to sleep 😴 because I need that 🌟🌟. Everyone needs that 😂😂. So that's all for today. Bye.


Doesn't understand the TITLE, do let me I'll help you in understanding 💫.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit









9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page